Customer reviews

4.8 Stars of 5, 17 Reviews.
5 stars: 82%
4 stars: 12%
3 stars: 6%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
NEW!
(Ship from US) VIDENT iEasy200 OBDII/EOBD+CAN Fault Code Reader Scan Tool Multi-Language

(Ship from US) VIDENT iEasy200 OBDII/EOBD+CAN Fault Code Reader Scan Tool Multi-Language

$19.99
  • Item No. SC395
  • Free Shipping

1. iEasy 200 Works with most 1996 and newer cars
2. I/M readiness hot keys make it easy to use this tool right out of the package.
3. Read freeze-frame data (a snapshot of sensor values when a DTC occurred).
4. Retrieve VIN, Cal ID and CVN identifiers from ECU (dependent on vehicle support)

Write a review

by allen joerekia on Apr 9, 2020
Cheap tool but can works great, easy to operate! highly recommend!
Replied by jolly on Apr 10, 2020
Hello allen joerekia,
Thank you for your feedback and support, if you need any help,please contact us.
Best regards
Videntstore
by Mr.Paul J. Bond on Jan 15, 2020
read AND check the serviceability of the ATV engine (ATV). The ATV also has such a connector "CHIP" of the OBD connection. ?
Replied by wengyuehua on Jan 15, 2020
Hi, Dear friend,
ieasy200 cannot read ATV engine fault codes.
Any questions feel free to contact.
Best regards.
 
by Mr.Trey Halbert on Dec 27, 2019
Product works like a charm, no complaints so far. Easy to use system. And slightly customizable to fit your preferences. Helpful and reliable when you need it. Decently priced compared to competitors products offering the same to less capabilities. Would recommend.
Replied by jolly on Dec 30, 2019
Hello Mr.Trey Halbert,
Thank you very much for your recommandation and nice feedback,if you need any else help,please feel free to contact us
Whatsapp:0086-18046220975
Email:Sales@videntstore.com
Best regards
videntstore.com
by bilroy martin on Dec 26, 2019
Hello sir,I want to know this iEasy200 can diagnosis on opel astra g 1.4 16v, year 1999 ?
Replied by jolly on Dec 26, 2019
Hello bilroy martin,
Yes,This tool can diagnosis on your car
Best regards
Videntstore
 
by Mr.W. Brogan on Dec 9, 2019
It does what it supposed to do which is read and reset any trouble codes. Provides comprehensive reading.
Software upgrade is fairly good. I know a lot of reviews did indicate that some folks had issues updating the reader.
Replied by jolly on Dec 12, 2019
Hello Mr.W. Brogan,
Thank you very much for your support and nice feedback on our site,if you need any else help,please feel free to contact us
Whatsapp:0086-18046220975
Email:Sales@videntstore.com
Best regards
videntstore.com
 
by Mr.Ahmad Hroub on Dec 4, 2019
The Only OBD2 reader you'll ever need. The engine check light on my dash came on, so I stopped by the Honda dealership to see what the issue could have been. Of course, I was told there would be a $95 charge if I wanted them to pull the code which would'nt of have covered any labor or parts if needed. I decided to leave and ordered the ieasy200 obd2 Reader which arrived the next day.

I read the manual, plugged it in and sure enough a code appeared. It even had a description of what the code meant and which part most likely would have to be replaced. I did some further research online and figured out what I had to replace in order to get rid of the check engine light.

I would definitely recommend this product for anyone needing to pull codes when that check engine light comes on.
Save yourself some money! Get the parts yourself and maybe even do the labor on your own if you're able to!
Replied by jolly on Dec 6, 2019
Hello Mr.Ahmad Hroub,
Thank you very much for your support and nice feedback on our site,if you need any else help,please feel free to contact us
Whatsapp:0086-18046220975
Email:Sales@videntstore.com
Best regards
videntstore.com
 
by Mr.Larry Ivan on Nov 29, 2019
No problem reading the codes on my car.Recommended it to anyone who doesn’t want to pay a lot of money at dealer.

Replied by jolly on Dec 1, 2019
Hello Mr.Larry Ivan,
Thank you very much for your support and nice feedback on our site,if you need any else help,please feel free to contact us
Whatsapp:0086-18046220975
Email:Sales@videntstore.com
Best regards
videntstore.com
 
by Mr.Vicente Dayag on Nov 29, 2019
This unit is very small and is easy to fit into your pocket. It has all the standard features of scanners costing much more. It fits great in your hand for one-handed use. I'll be leaving this one in my glovebox because friends are always asking me to do a quick check of their check-engine light and I'll have this at the ready.
Replied by jolly on Dec 1, 2019
Hello Mr.Vicente Dayag,
Thank you very much for your support and nice feedback on our site,if you need any else help,please feel free to contact us
Whatsapp:0086-18046220975
Email:Sales@videntstore.com
Best regards
videntstore.com
 
by Mr.Carolyn San Deane on Nov 29, 2019
So easy to use, cleared my engine warning/fault code in under 10 seconds without reading instructions. I love it!
Replied by jolly on Nov 30, 2019
Hello Mr.Carolyn San Deane,
Thank you very much for your support and nice feedback on our site,if you need any else help,please feel free to contact us
Whatsapp:0086-18046220975
Email:Sales@videntstore.com
Best regards
videntstore.com
 
by Mr.Mopar Mofun on Nov 29, 2019
Greetings. I bought this inexpensive (cheap) code reader. It reads the codes and checks the systems. For what I paid ($19.99) it does what I needed. Five years and counting.
Replied by jolly on Nov 29, 2019
Hello Mr.Mopar Mofun,
Thank you very much for your support and nice feedback on our site,if you need any else help,please feel free to contact us
Whatsapp:0086-18046220975
Email:Sales@videntstore.com
Best regards
videntstore.com
 
by Mr.Brian Hanshaw on Nov 26, 2019
It worked well and the directions were easy to follow.

Replied by jolly on Nov 27, 2019
Hello Mr.Brian Hanshaw,
Thank you very much for your feedback on our site,if you need any else help,please feel free to contact us
Whatsapp:0086-18046220975
Email:Sales@videntstore.com
Best regards
videntstore.com
 
by Mr.Martin J Vieira on Nov 25, 2019
I received this a couple weeks ago and after wiring with it some, I LOVE IT. Well packaged, quality throughout. Very user friendly and easy to operate. Don't pay a shop $50 to read your check engine light... Do it yourself. Easy hook up on a car. Just plug into the OBD port under your dash. If you look under your dash it did be starting you in the face. My verdict... If you don't have an OBD scanner, buy this one.
Replied by jolly on Nov 27, 2019
Hello Mr.Martin J Vieira,
Thank you very much for your feedback on our site,if you need any else help,please feel free to contact us
Whatsapp:0086-18046220975
Email:Sales@videntstore.com
Best regards
videntstore.com
 
by fox robert on Nov 19, 2019
This ieasy 200 looks good, if i buy 5 pcs, can i get a discount price ?
Replied by jolly on Nov 21, 2019
Hello fox robert,
Thank you for your intersted in our product.
If you buy 5 pcs, we can offer you 19.99usd/pc with free shipping
What do you think of it ?
Best regards
Videntstore
by Mr.Zebulun Emerson on Nov 18, 2019
Intuitive and easy to use scanner. I purchased it to make a repair to my car in preparation for emissions testing. The error codes were easy to find and read and the I/M status told me which tests passed and which ones required drive testing after the repair was made. The scanner has a lot of other features, more than I'll use as an occasional shade tree mechanic.
Replied by jolly on Nov 21, 2019
Hello Mr.Zebulun Emerson,
Thank you very much for your feedback on our site,if you need any else help,please feel free to contact us
Whatsapp:0086-18046220975
Email:Sales@videntstore.com
Best regards
videntstore.com
 
by Andres Piqueras Peral on Nov 18, 2019
This is a cool little car gadget. I owned the more expensive vident unit and it lasted a few years so I know the name brand is trustworthy. I did not have the 90 dollars to spend on the more expensive unit this time so since it was a vident I went ahead and gave this smaller unit a shot. Almost the same functions as its sister unit, and it does clear codes. ATM my cats are clogging so it is setting off the o2 sensors which does not cause a issue other than wasting more gas. So until I can purchase the 500 dollar cat set up I will have to clear codes to save on gas. This unit works as well as its sister unit., its a life saver if you ask me. Finding out what is going on with ones car with out having to spend an arm and leg going to a mechanic is awesome. I do my own mechanics on car and having a vident code reader unit is a must to own.
Replied by jolly on Nov 21, 2019
Hello Andres Piqueras Peral,
Thank you very much for your feedback and support,if you need any else help,please feel free to contact us
Whatsapp:0086-18046220975
Email:Sales@videntstore.com
Best regards
videntstore.com
 
by KEITH MITCHELL on Nov 17, 2019
This tool really easy to use, i can fix the fault by myself. If go to the garage,they want to charge me over 100 usd, this tool save me a lot of money, i am really happy! thanks for everything
Replied by jolly on Nov 21, 2019
Hello KEITH MITCHELL,
Thank you very much for your feedback on our site,if you need any else help,please feel free to contact us
Whatsapp:0086-18046220975
Email:Sales@videntstore.com
Best regards
videntstore.com
by James Watts on Nov 4, 2019
It looks good, may i know if this ieasy 200 has battery ?
Replied by jolly on Nov 11, 2019
Hello James Watts,
This ieasy 200 No batteries, it is supply power through detachable OBDII cable
Best regards,
Mia
Total 17 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.