Customer reviews

4.8 Stars of 5, 10 Reviews.
5 stars: 80%
4 stars: 20%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
VIDENT iEasy320 OBDII EOBD CAN Code Reader OBD2 Scanner

VIDENT iEasy320 OBDII EOBD CAN Code Reader OBD2 Scanner

$49.99
  • Item No. SC396
  • Free Shipping

iEasy320 CAN OBDII/EOBD Check Engine Fault Code Reader = iEasy300 abilities + oxygen monitor test + on-board monitor test + component test

Write a review

by Fernando Paz on May 22, 2020
Will vident ieasy320 do OBDII Smog check on a 2013 bmw 750 lix drive?
Replied by jolly on May 22, 2020
Hello Fernando Paz ,
I am afraid no, better use ilink400 for bmw
Videntstore
by Mr.Calin P. on Dec 27, 2019
This OBD II came in fast, was well packaged and it worked right out the box. I first used it to read the codes from a Jeep Wrangler. It worked fast and flawlessly. The on screen instructions are easy to understand and follow, and to erase codes it’s just as easy. The screen is good size, bright and very easy to read. This is professional grade and every mechanic or if you just tinkering with the cars then you should have one of these. This is professional grade and every mechanic or if you are just tinkering with the cars like I do, then you should have one of these.
Replied by jolly on Dec 30, 2019
Hello Mr.Calin P.,
Thank you very much for your nice feedback on our site,if you need any else help,please feel free to contact us
Whatsapp:0086-18046220975
Email:Sales@videntstore.com
Best regards
videntstore.com
 
by Mr.Charly Ojeda on Dec 19, 2019
does this support ssangyong rexton xvt2700?
Replied by wengyuehua on Dec 19, 2019
Hi, Dear friend,
Yes, ieasy320 is able to scan most Asian 12V vehicles after year 2005. 
Best regards.
Any questions feel free to contact. 
videntstore.com
 
by Mr.R. Dravin on Dec 9, 2019
I bought this to save myself the hassle of going to the auto parts store to get codes read.

It works well, is easy to use, and provides live data if you need it.

Really, it's just a well made product that does what it's supposed to.
Replied by jolly on Dec 12, 2019
Hello Mr.R. Dravin,
Thank you very much for your support and nice feedback on our site,if you need any else help,please feel free to contact us
Whatsapp:0086-18046220975
Email:Sales@videntstore.com
Best regards
videntstore.com
 
by Mr.Anthony Ebert on Dec 9, 2019
This one seems to be just as good, and it cost half or less. I hand them out to my grandchildren when they go to buy their first cars, usually from a backyard seller. Saved a ton of money over the years.
Replied by jolly on Dec 12, 2019
Hello Mr.Anthony Ebert,
Thank you very much for your support and nice feedback on our site,if you need any else help,please feel free to contact us
Whatsapp:0086-18046220975
Email:Sales@videntstore.com
Best regards
videntstore.com
 
by Mr.Roxana Vedia on Dec 4, 2019
This is legit. It's very easy to use, just plug it in and start your car. If you're looking at buying a used car, this will save you money. I test drove a car that seemed to be in good shape, but when I pulled out my reader and it showed issues with oxygen sensors, I walked away from that car.
Replied by jolly on Dec 6, 2019
Hello Mr.Roxana Vedia,
Thank you very much for your support and nice feedback on our site,if you need any else help,please feel free to contact us
Whatsapp:0086-18046220975
Email:Sales@videntstore.com
Best regards
videntstore.com
 
by Mr.Sittipong Sukpong on Nov 29, 2019
This my first scanner and it worked perfect to diagnose the issue with my car.

Replied by jolly on Dec 1, 2019
Hello Mr.Sittipong Sukpong,
Thank you very much for your support and nice feedback on our site,if you need any else help,please feel free to contact us
Whatsapp:0086-18046220975
Email:Sales@videntstore.com
Best regards
videntstore.com
 
by Mr.Omar Alvarez on Nov 29, 2019
Works perfect, sturdy, Works quick, easy to navigate menu, great price. Saves alot of $ reading codes at home. Paid for itself many times over with just the first use. Do yourself a favor, if you have a vehicle that,used OBDII, get a reader. Keep the $ in your wallet, quit putting the local repair shops kids thru college.
Replied by jolly on Dec 1, 2019
Hello Mr.Omar Alvarez,
Thank you very much for your support and nice feedback on our site,if you need any else help,please feel free to contact us
Whatsapp:0086-18046220975
Email:Sales@videntstore.com
Best regards
videntstore.com
 
by Mr.Adama Pakodtogo on Nov 29, 2019
Excellent for a follow up. Agent trustworthy and very communicative.
Replied by jolly on Dec 1, 2019
Hello Mr.Adama Pakodtogo,
Thank you very much for your support and nice feedback on our site,if you need any else help,please feel free to contact us
Whatsapp:0086-18046220975
Email:Sales@videntstore.com
Best regards
videntstore.com
 
by Mr.Alain Ortega on Nov 11, 2019
This Vident iEasy320 is a really easy to use, solid and professional device that's more robust and future proof. In the photo, it's my very new car which can be read, and the firmware date is 8/6/19 and can be updated later via Windows PC.
ieasy320-scanner-review-1ieasy320-scanner-review-2
ieasy320-scanner-review-3
Replied by jolly on Nov 16, 2019
Hello Mr.Alain Ortega,
Thank you very much for your feedback on our site,if you need any else help,please feel free to contact us
Whatsapp:0086-18046220975
Email:Sales@videntstore.com
Best regards
videntstore.com
 
Total 10 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.