Customer reviews

4.7 Stars of 5, 10 Reviews.
5 stars: 70%
4 stars: 30%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
VIDENT iEasy300 CAN OBDII/EOBD Fault Code Reader Multi-Language Free Update Online for 3 Years

VIDENT iEasy300 CAN OBDII/EOBD Fault Code Reader Multi-Language Free Update Online for 3 Years

Latest price:$39
$368% off
  • Item No. SC372
  • Free Shipping

The iEasy300 CAN OBDII/EOBD Code Reader is a portable check engine code reader for entry-level pro and savvy DIYer. It has a 2.4’’ TFT color screen, hot keys and beepers for I/M readiness test, which enables users to fix faults at home or go to the garage armed with information.

Write a review

by Mr.Joshua Maze on Dec 27, 2019
This OBD II reader is unlike the inexpensive ones that you have to use an app on your phone to activate (which I also own). This is a stand alone reader that is very user friendly, and prompts you on every move. It immediately identifies your car, and you don't have to enter the year, make, engine, etc. of your car. This unit is also inexpensive compared to others on the market, and I highly recommend it.
Replied by jolly on Dec 30, 2019
Hello Mr.Joshua Maze,
Thank you very much for your higly recommandation and nice feedback,if you need any else help,please feel free to contact us
Whatsapp:0086-18046220975
Email:Sales@videntstore.com
Best regards
videntstore.com
 
by Mr.Allan Fisher on Dec 23, 2019
I bought this becuase I lost my older cheaper tool, At first, I didn’t wanna pay much on this kind of tool, so I tried rationalizing purchasing this item because I'm not really a gear head, so I figured its use would be wasted on me seeing as I would most likely use this once in a while. But then I learned that It’s capable of working on many different brands cars and would most likely be one of the tools that would be great to have at my disposal in the event I need it. If you arent mechanically inclined and would just want to see if its a code for a major issue that warrants a mechanic it can help you figure that out.this is a must have tool. Its light and portable, and shouldn't take up too much space. If you own something like this baby going to dealer for service will definetly save you great money.
Replied by jolly on Dec 26, 2019
Hello Mr.Allan Fisher ,
Thank you very much for your support and nice feedback on our site,if you need any else help,please feel free to contact us
Whatsapp:0086-18046220975
Email:Sales@videntstore.com
Best regards
videntstore.com
 
by Mr.Joe Gunn on Dec 9, 2019
Great little code reader and priced right too. Easy to use, found my code and displayed exactly what it was. I was only able to temporarily delete the code but at least I knew it wasn’t something serious. I can have it remedied at my next oil change.
Replied by jolly on Dec 12, 2019
Hello Mr.Joe Gunn,
Thank you very much for your support and nice feedback on our site,if you need any else help,please feel free to contact us
Whatsapp:0086-18046220975
Email:Sales@videntstore.com
Best regards
videntstore.com
 
by Mr. Natalia T. on Dec 9, 2019
It's a great little scanner with plenty of info for the average home mechanic....
Replied by jolly on Dec 12, 2019
Hello Mr. Natalia T.,
Thank you very much for your support and nice feedback on our site,if you need any else help,please feel free to contact us
Whatsapp:0086-18046220975
Email:Sales@videntstore.com
Best regards
videntstore.com
 
by Mr.Nikki Dawson on Dec 5, 2019
I used it to diagnose the problems on my daughters Nissan Maxima. It showed two codes. One for a bad camshaft position sensor and one for a misfire on cylinder 3. I replaced the sensor and the #3 cylinder coil pack. Car runs great now. It's very simple to operate. It's worth every penny.
Replied by jolly on Dec 12, 2019
Hello Mr.Nikki Dawson,
Thank you very much for your support and nice feedback on our site,if you need any else help,please feel free to contact us
Whatsapp:0086-18046220975
Email:Sales@videntstore.com
Best regards
videntstore.com
 
by Mr.Pui Panuwat on Nov 29, 2019
It’s work good, give me the errors code , very good for the price,

Replied by jolly on Dec 1, 2019
Hello Mr.Pui Panuwat,
Thank you very much for your support and nice feedback on our site,if you need any else help,please feel free to contact us
Whatsapp:0086-18046220975
Email:Sales@videntstore.com
Best regards
videntstore.com
 
by Mr.Hendra Kunci on Nov 29, 2019
Hello I purchased this code reader and I honestly did no expect it to be as good as it is. I love it and it is easy to use and handle. The quality it nice for the price.
vident-ieasy300-review
 
Replied by jolly on Dec 1, 2019
Hello Mr.Hendra Kunci,
Thank you very much for your support and nice feedback on our site,if you need any else help,please feel free to contact us
Whatsapp:0086-18046220975
Email:Sales@videntstore.com
Best regards
videntstore.com
 
by Mr.Carlos Soto on Nov 11, 2019
I own a repair shop, has used many scanners in my career. This scanner is not the best, but definitely worth purchasing, great price, fast result, easy to read the code, it’s compatible with all the cars I used with so far.
Replied by jolly on Nov 16, 2019
Hello Mr.Carlos Soto,
Thank you very much for your feedback on our site,if you need any else help,please feel free to contact us
Whatsapp:0086-18046220975
Email:Sales@videntstore.com
Best regards
videntstore.com
 
by Mr.So Khom on Nov 2, 2019
Easy to read, even easier to use.
Replied by jolly on Nov 16, 2019
Hello Mr.So Khom,
Thank you for your feedback on our site,if you need any else help,please
Feel free to contact us
Whatsapp:0086-18046220975
Best regards
videntstore.com
 
by Mr.Werdna Rodavlas on Nov 1, 2019
Fast shipment. Works nice on European cars from 2001 and newer.
Replied by jolly on Nov 14, 2019
Hello Mr.Werdna Rodavlas,
Thank you for your feedback on our site,if you need any else help,please
Feel free to contact us
Whatsapp:0086-18046220975
Email:Sales@videntstore.com
Best regards
videntstore.com
 
Total 10 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.