Customer reviews

4.8 Stars of 5, 31 Reviews.
5 stars: 77%
4 stars: 23%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
(On Sale,Ship from US) Vident iEasy310 OBD2 Scanner Code Reader with Battery Test Update Online Multi-Language

(On Sale,Ship from US) Vident iEasy310 OBD2 Scanner Code Reader with Battery Test Update Online Multi-Language

Latest price:$44.99
$42.994% off
  • Item No. SC506
  • Free Shipping

1. One-click I/M for quick view of car emissions.Free lifetime upgrade - use USB cable
2. Support all OBDII functions, turn off check engine light, reset monitor, read enhanced data etc.
3. iEasy310 adds Battey test and data strean function comparing FOXWELL NT301 / AUTEL AL519.

Write a review

by Mr.Paul Moore on Nov 29, 2019
I have found this a useful tool, easy to use just plug it in, I found and fixed my problem within 10 minutes of taking it out of the box, the instructions are easy to follow and in good english, the whole unit seems well made, I've used it a couple of times in the first two weeks, one to clear a fault code and another after I fitted new brake pads and it has already paid for its self, all in all a good investment.
Replied by jolly on Nov 29, 2019
Hello Mr.Paul Moore,
Thank you very much for your support and nice feedback on our site,if you need any else help,please feel free to contact us
Whatsapp:0086-18046220975
Email:Sales@videntstore.com
Best regards
videntstore.com
 
by Mr.Alex Böttcher‎ on Nov 29, 2019
The i310 is a very easy to use scan tool, that even most technophobes will be able to get the unit up and running and making sense of what it happening. Once connected the scanner displays the engine parameters and results relatively quickly. All up a great unit for the price.
Replied by jolly on Nov 29, 2019
Hello Mr.Alex Böttcher,
Thank you very much for your support and nice feedback on our site,if you need any else help,please feel free to contact us
Whatsapp:0086-18046220975
Email:Sales@videntstore.com
Best regards
videntstore.com
 
by Mr.‎Adonis Ibanez on Nov 29, 2019
I love it. small, portable, functional. defines it right on the screen and gives you freeze frame data from when the code was set. no additional power supply needed either.
Replied by jolly on Nov 29, 2019
Hello Mr. Adonis Ibanez,
Thank you very much for your support and nice feedback on our site,if you need any else help,please feel free to contact us
Whatsapp:0086-18046220975
Email:Sales@videntstore.com
Best regards
videntstore.com
 
by Shaun Ivey on Nov 28, 2019
Hello , i want to know if you could ship from UK warehouse ? i dont want to paid for duty.
Replied by jolly on Nov 29, 2019
Hello Shaun Ivey,
Yes,we can ship from our UK warehouse as you requested, you don’t need to paid for any tax.
Best regards
Videntstore
 
by Mr.Charles Rivera on Nov 26, 2019
What can I say, it saved me a bunch of cash that I would have had to pay at a dealership or tuneup shop. I purchased the unit when I had a check engine light come up on my Ford Focus. As soon as it arrived I hooked it up which was so simple I refuse to tell you how! The trouble code was quickly displayed and I went to the Internet and found the explanation of the code. I also buy the required sensor, sensor delivered and back to the Internet to see how to install it. After installation used the Vident unit to clear the code and check engine light. Job done, another happy customer.
Replied by jolly on Nov 27, 2019
Hello Mr.Charles Rivera,
Thank you very much for your support and nice feedback,if you need any else help,please feel free to contact us
Whatsapp:0086-18046220975
Email:Sales@videntstore.com
Best regards
videntstore.com
 
by Mr.Kevin Sedda on Nov 25, 2019
I have recently had my check engine light come on only to turn off the next day. I almost took it to the Chevy dealer both times. My car is no longer covered under the factory warranty so I had taken my car to the dealer it would have cost at least $100 to have them check my engine code and tell me what the light was for. So I decided to buy my own code reader because I also bought my daughter a used 2010 car as her first car. It comes with a really nice case which I was not expecting. It has a USB charging cable. It fires right up as soon as you connect it to your car. The interface is very easy to navigate through and the scan is easy to run. Everything shows good on my car right now. But if not, I am ready to have this tell me the issue so that I can call around and ask for the best repair price. All cars should have these!!
Replied by jolly on Nov 27, 2019
Hello Mr.Kevin Sedda,
Thank you very much for your feedback on our site,if you need any else help,please feel free to contact us
Whatsapp:0086-18046220975
Email:Sales@videntstore.com
Best regards
videntstore.com
 
by Mr.Nesta Chanda on Nov 25, 2019
Quick delivery and exactly as described. The case is very nice and sturdy. Well worth the money. Highly recommend.
Replied by jolly on Nov 27, 2019
Hello Mr.Nesta Chanda,
Thank you very much for support,if you need any else help,please feel free to contact us
Whatsapp:0086-18046220975
Email:Sales@videntstore.com
Best regards
videntstore.com
 
by johnnie hazu on Nov 22, 2019
Firstly, Thanks for fast shipping.I have received it at only 7 days. The device looks good. it has nice appearnce, screen looking nice and clear,The point is while i tested on my car, it can erase fault code very quick! Really worth of money!

Replied by jolly on Nov 22, 2019
Hello johnnie hazu,
Thank you very much for your feedback on our site,if you need any else help,please feel free to contact us
Whatsapp:0086-18046220975
Email:Sales@videntstore.com
Best regards
videntstore.com
 
by Brian Lambert on Nov 21, 2019
My friend has received this tool. fast shipping! after he tested, will let you guys know!
Replied by jolly on Nov 22, 2019
Hello Brian Lambert,
Thank you very much for your feedback on our site,if you need any else help,please feel free to contact us
Whatsapp:0086-18046220975
Email:Sales@videntstore.com
Best regards
videntstore.com
 
by treasure wroubel on Nov 4, 2019
Hello sir, I want to know if this ieasy 310 can support battery voltage test? can you please tell me ?
Replied by jolly on Nov 11, 2019
Hello treasure wroubel,
Yes, this tool can support battery voltage test.
Best regards
Mia
by Joel ricknauth on Nov 4, 2019
Hello, i am interested in your product, may i know if it support smog test ? thanks
Replied by jolly on Nov 11, 2019
Hello Joel ricknauth,
Thank you for your intersted in our site,
This item can support the function as you need
Best regards
Videntstore
Total 31 items, 20 items/p, current page 2/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.