Customer reviews

4.7 Stars of 5, 34 Reviews.
5 stars: 74%
4 stars: 21%
3 stars: 6%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
(Ship from US) VIDENT iLink400 Full System OBD2 Bi-directional Scan tool 3 Years Update Online

(Ship from US) VIDENT iLink400 Full System OBD2 Bi-directional Scan tool 3 Years Update Online

Latest price:$139
$139
  • Item No. SC367
  • Free Shipping

Ilink400 offer 3 Years Free Update: Internet updatable via USB
Compatibility:Work on both OBDI and OBDII cars,Supports Ford, GM, Opel, Holden till year 2019.
Supports EPB, Battery Configuration, SAS, DPF, ABS bleeding, BCM/SIR Setup, TPS/TBA etc.

Write a review

by Miroslav Vrabel on Jul 30, 2020
Good!Fast shipping and same as description.
Replied by Shirley on Jul 30, 2020
Hi Dear,
Thanks for your feedback.
If have any question pls feel free to contact us.

 
by Mr.David Boyd on Jul 30, 2020
Will this do mileage calibration on Mercedes sprinter ?
by Mr.Juan Jose on May 22, 2020
Hello, i have received my unit, please how to download software ?
Replied by jolly on May 22, 2020
Hello Mr.Juan Jose,
You can download  GM software as following
Brief Guide —
1. Install update client. Download the update client from official website or from the CD comes in the product package. And install it.
2. Creat a Vident ID. Create your Vident ID either on the update client iScanzilla
3. Register the scanner. Register your scan tool with the update client iScanzilla
4. Connect the TF card with computer. Remove the TF card from the tool and connect with a windows computer through the card reader provided.
5. Download software. Log in iScanzilla to download all available software onto the TF card.
mia
 
by Jonathan Kiran on May 14, 2020
Will ilink400 program a new key fob for 2006 Hummer H3?
Replied by jolly on May 14, 2020
Hello Jonathan Kiran,
Yes, it can support your need
Videntstore
by Mr.Mark on Apr 19, 2020
can reset and learn steering angle sensor but cant tell you the position of the sensor to determine if its offset or neutral.
would be nice to see what the actual position of the sensor is to help calibrate it.
Replied by jolly on Apr 21, 2020
Hello Mr.Mark,
Thank you very much for your feedback,if you need any help,please feel free to let me know
Best regards
Mia
by Mahoko on Feb 29, 2020
Works great!! This ilink400 help me perform crankshaft position sensor relearn !! I love it!
Replied by jolly on Feb 29, 2020
Hello Mahoko,
Thank you for your nice feedback on our site, if you need any else help,please feel free to contact us
Best regards
Videntstore
by Greg Mccandless on Feb 11, 2020
Hello, i want to know if this ilink400 can diagnosis on my Chrysler Grand Voyager 2007 2.8CRD ?
Replied by jolly on Feb 13, 2020
Hello Greg Mccandless,
Yes, this unit can support your need.
Best regards,
Videntstore
by Mr.Angie Collazo on Jan 16, 2020
is it bidirectional?
Replied by wengyuehua on Jan 16, 2020
Hi, Dear friend, 
Yes, ilink400 is a bidirectional multi-system obd2 scanner.
Any questions feel free to contact.
Videntstore.com
by Mr.Bosco Wood on Jan 15, 2020
Can it do a cylinder miss fire count
Replied by wengyuehua on Jan 15, 2020
Hi, Dear friend, 
ilink400 cannot do a cylinder miss fire count.
Any questions feel free to contact.
Best regards.
by Mr.Jose Manuel on Dec 23, 2019
this device is worth the money, it will do more than the ones that the auto part store has and also the ones at harbor freight sell
Replied by jolly on Dec 26, 2019
Hello Mr.Jose Manuel,
Thank you very much for your nice feedback on our site,if you need any else help,please feel free to contact us
Whatsapp:0086-18046220975
Email:Sales@videntstore.com
Best regards
videntstore.com
 
by Mr.Mustafa Cannon on Dec 17, 2019
Very versatile tool, has capability beyond what most diy car owners would ever need, and for the price, it can't be beat.
by Mr.Tadas on Dec 14, 2019
Hello,ILINK 440 can support recode SRS on my 2013 BMW 535 X DRIVE 3.0 TURBO?

Replied by wengyuehua on Dec 17, 2019
Hi, Dear friend,
iLink400/440 won't perform BMW SRS recode function. 
Any questions feel free to contact. 
Best regards
videntstore.com
 
by Mr.Gan Bernard on Dec 13, 2019
So far so good. Used to diagnose a throttle body error on a 2006 VW Beetle 2.5L. Generic code readers were leading me in the wrong direction. Hooked the Vident up and got a better diagnosis of the problem while watching the realtime numbers. Nailed down the fix right away after getting the correct information. Don't settle for generic code readers. I have since loaded Chrysler and GM specific apps on my reader for my other vehicles.
Replied by jolly on Dec 14, 2019
Hello Mr.Gan Bernard,
Thank you very much for your support and nice feedback on our site,if you need any else help,please feel free to contact us
Whatsapp:0086-18046220975
Email:Sales@videntstore.com
Best regards
videntstore.com
 
by Mr.Gregory M. on Dec 13, 2019
Love it, it does exactly what it’s supposed to do. Easy to use, very versatile. Software is updateable, you can also add various makes and models to it, should you change cars.
It pays for itself the first time you use it.
Replied by jolly on Dec 14, 2019
Hello Mr.Gregory M.,
Thank you very much for your support and nice feedback on our site,if you need any else help,please feel free to contact us
Whatsapp:0086-18046220975
Email:Sales@videntstore.com
Best regards
videntstore.com
 
by Mr.Jehú Heras on Dec 11, 2019
I sold off my Autel mini and my old OTC genisys on favor of this. It's affordable, easy to use, and compact. It doesn't nag me about software updates, and can be upgraded to cover other makes as needed (up to 3). Reads most cars faster than the high-end units, too. I'll probably get a second one to cover imports before long.
Replied by jolly on Dec 12, 2019
Hello Mr.Jehú Heras,
Thank you very much for your support and nice feedback on our site,if you need any else help,please feel free to contact us
Whatsapp:0086-18046220975
Email:Sales@videntstore.com
Best regards
videntstore.com
 
by Mr.Nguyen Kim on Dec 11, 2019
I purchased the Vident iLink 400 with the need to reset my Chrysler engine fault code. I also purchased (2) additional programs for Chevrolet and BMW to be able to use the tool on all of my vehicles. The Vident seems to work well with the BMW and Chevrolet software.
Replied by jolly on Dec 12, 2019
Hello Mr.Nguyen Kim,
Thank you very much for your support and nice feedback on our site,if you need any else help,please feel free to contact us
Whatsapp:0086-18046220975
Email:Sales@videntstore.com
Best regards
videntstore.com
 
by Mr.McCabe on Dec 11, 2019
I really like this product. It was easier to use than more expensive units and provided the exact functions that I needed.
Replied by jolly on Dec 12, 2019
Hello Mr.McCabe,
Thank you very much for your support and nice feedback on our site,if you need any else help,please feel free to contact us
Whatsapp:0086-18046220975
Email:Sales@videntstore.com
Best regards
videntstore.com
 
by Mr.Swenson on Dec 11, 2019
Delivery was on time. This is a very impressive tool for such a great price.
Replied by jolly on Dec 12, 2019
Hello Mr.Swenson,
Thank you very much for your support and nice feedback on our site,if you need any else help,please feel free to contact us
Whatsapp:0086-18046220975
Email:Sales@videntstore.com
Best regards
videntstore.com
 
by Mr.Aliu Abiodun on Nov 29, 2019
money saver. used it on a bmw, chevy, and mercedes was able to diagnose and clear all codes besides being able to check live data
Replied by jolly on Dec 1, 2019
Hello Mr.Aliu Abiodun,
Thank you very much for your support and nice feedback on our site,if you need any else help,please feel free to contact us
Whatsapp:0086-18046220975
Email:Sales@videntstore.com
Best regards
videntstore.com
 
by Mr.Miguel Hernandez on Nov 29, 2019
Fantastic for closer to dealer level scanning, than a regular OBD II scanner, on the make you choose. OBD II functionality for any other make, and you can add more makes later. Worked exactly as I hoped. Reinitialized windows, registered a battery (cannot change battery specs, but can register a new battery with similar specs to the previous one).
Replied by jolly on Nov 30, 2019
Hello Mr.Miguel Hernandez,
Thank you very much for your support and nice feedback on our site,if you need any else help,please feel free to contact us
Whatsapp:0086-18046220975
Email:Sales@videntstore.com
Best regards
videntstore.com
 
Total 34 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.