Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 6 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
NEW!
(Ship from US) VIDENT iAuto708 Full System All Make Scan Tool Update Online Multi-language Supports More than 75 Cars

(Ship from US) VIDENT iAuto708 Full System All Make Scan Tool Update Online Multi-language Supports More than 75 Cars

$189
  • Item No. SC508
  • Free Shipping

iAuto708 is a professional level diagnostic handheld tool, offering comprehensive system coverage for a vast array of car manufacturers. Featured with all system diagnosis including engine, transmission, ABS, Airbag, instrument, steering wheel, etc.Support more than 75 American, Asian and European vehicle,work on both OBDI and OBDII cars.

Write a review

by Ben Bowles on Sep 11, 2020
Does the Iauto708 read Cam Retard on a 1998 Chevy K1500 5.7 Vortec engine??? I need to know this before I finalize my order
Replied by jolly on Sep 17, 2020
Hello Ben Bowles,
I am afraid it cant support your car,
Best regards.
Videnstore
by Omar Cruz on Mar 27, 2020
So far, ths tool works great my on my car! will test more function on more cars later.
Replied by jolly on Mar 27, 2020
Hello Omar Cruz,
Thank you for your nice feedback, if you need any help,please feel free to contact us
Best regards
Videntstore
by Scott Martin on Mar 20, 2020
Hello does iauto 708 do cluster miles correction on 2018 dodge charger and ford f150?
Replied by jolly on Mar 20, 2020
Hello Scott Martin,
I am sorry, this unit do not support your need
Best regards
Videntstore
by Tom Gallant on Jan 16, 2020
Hello sir, i have made an order on your site, may i know if you have sent my order ?
Replied by jolly on Jan 16, 2020
Hello Tom Gallant,
We have shipped your parcel by USPS from our US warehouse,9361289706090740513172 is your tracking number
Best regards
Videntstore
by Charles stan on Jan 3, 2020
Hello, what is the difference for iAuto708 all, iAuto708 Pro and iAuto708 Lite?
Replied by wengyuehua on Jan 9, 2020
Hi, Dear friend,
There is a comparison table, pls check it out
http://www.videntstore.com/service/vident-iauto702-pro-vs.-iauto708-pro-vs.-iauto708-vs.-iauto708-lite-1037.html
Any questions feel free to contact.
Best regards
videntstore.com
by Mr.SAM MALK on Jan 3, 2020
Hello, i am interested in this product, do you have stock now ?
Replied by wengyuehua on Jan 9, 2020
Hi, Dear friend, 
Yes, the iauto708 scanner is for sale.
Check detail information on our webpage.
Or contact us 
Whatsapp:0086-18046220975
Email:Sales@videntstore.com
Best regards
videntstore.com
Total 6 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.