Customer reviews

4.7 Stars of 5, 10 Reviews.
5 stars: 70%
4 stars: 30%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
NEW!
(Ship from US) Vident VAG301 Multi-System OBDII EOBD Code Reader for VW Audi Skoda Seat

(Ship from US) Vident VAG301 Multi-System OBDII EOBD Code Reader for VW Audi Skoda Seat

Latest price:$42
$39.995% off
  • Item No. SC504
  • Free Shipping

VAG301 OBDII/EOBD+CAN Code Reader is specially designed for multi-systems of Volkswagen, Audi,Skoda,Seat, Lamborghini, Bentley and Bugatti: Engine, Transmission, ABS,Airbag,Steering Wheel,HVAC, Instruments,Electronics and so on.

Write a review

by Mr.Robert Peek on Dec 27, 2019
For the price this diagnostics piece stop notch. For Volkswagen owners this is crucial for a do-it-yourselfer. I've been able to clear my own codes and diagnose my brake system all-in-one machine that wasn't hundreds of dollars or a trip to the mechanics. Highly recommend
Replied by jolly on Dec 30, 2019
Hello Mr.Robert Peek,
Thank you very much for your nice feedback on our site,if you need any else help,please feel free to contact us
Whatsapp:0086-18046220975
Email:Sales@videntstore.com
Best regards
videntstore.com
 
by Mr.Jason Holmes on Dec 27, 2019
Solved our technical problems on a 2013 VW Jetta and saved us a trip to a repair facility!!
Replied by jolly on Dec 30, 2019
Hello Mr.Jason Holmes,
Glad to hear that you have solved problem smoothly
And thank you very much for your nice feedback on our site,if you need any else help,please feel free to contact us
Whatsapp:0086-18046220975
Email:Sales@videntstore.com
Best regards
videntstore.com
 
by Mr.Veno Kas on Dec 26, 2019
Fast shipping, much fast than i thought ! will test later then let you know! I hope it will be perform perfect as i thought!
Replied by jolly on Dec 26, 2019
Hello Mr.Veno Kas,
Glad to hear that you have received item smoothly,if you need any else help,please feel free to contact us
Whatsapp:0086-18046220975
Email:Sales@videntstore.com
Best regards
videntstore.com
 
by Mr.Manuel Gala on Dec 23, 2019
Does it work and read codes of skoda fabia 2002 4-cylinders (petrol engines), which i think shares the same codes system as vw?
Replied by wengyuehua on Dec 23, 2019
Hi, Dear friend,
Yes, it does. VAG301 scanner will work on this model.
Any questions feel free to contact.
VidentStore.com
by Mr.Milena Pancheva on Dec 18, 2019
Turned on the moment it was plugged in. Read the codes and diagnosis. Worked great on both a 2013 VW and a 2018 VW.
Replied by jolly on Dec 19, 2019
Hello Mr.Milena Pancheva,
Thank you very much for your support and nice feedback on our site,if you need any else help,please feel free to contact us
Whatsapp:0086-18046220975
Email:Sales@videntstore.com
Best regards
videntstore.com
 
by Mr.‎Priscilla Reyes on Dec 18, 2019
Worked perfectly for deactivating the EPB (electronic parking brake) in order to replace the rear brake pads on my 2014 Audi A6 3.0T Quattro...TOTALLY worth the money!
Replied by jolly on Dec 19, 2019
Hello Mr.‎Priscilla Reyes,
Thank you very much for your support and nice feedback on our site,if you need any else help,please feel free to contact us
Whatsapp:0086-18046220975
Email:Sales@videntstore.com
Best regards
videntstore.com
 
by Mr.Oeng Chhaylek on Dec 18, 2019
This product saved us lots of money on repairs. We own 3 German-made cars for some reason, warning lights appeared on each car around the same time. This gadget helped us to figure out if something was really wrong and required repairs, or if the warning was just programmed to come in after a specified number of miles.
Replied by jolly on Dec 19, 2019
Hello Mr.Oeng Chhaylek,
Glad to hear that and thank you very much for your nice feedback on our site,if you need any else help,please feel free to contact us
Whatsapp:0086-18046220975
Email:Sales@videntstore.com
Best regards
videntstore.com
 
by Mr.Rafael Sanchez on Dec 17, 2019
Happy so far. It came quick and worked right away. I plugged it in and it told me why my ABS light came on. It gave the error codes and descriptions. It also turned off my service light. Yay! Thank You Lord Jesus. I suggest this for people w Audi’s! Waaaay cheaper than going to a shop for a diagnosis. I hadn’t been sure which scanner to get or if it was worth it but it totally was.
Replied by jolly on Dec 17, 2019
Hello Mr.Rafael Sanchez,
Thank you very much for your support and nice feedback on our site,if you need any else help,please feel free to contact us
Whatsapp:0086-18046220975
Email:Sales@videntstore.com
Best regards
videntstore.com
 
by Mr.Isaias Rojas on Dec 17, 2019
In my case I have a Seat 2016 car with 1.4 TSI engine and it is incredible the amount of sensors it can read, both engine and transmission, suspension, air conditioning, brakes, air bags, radio, sound, etc. It includes a brief description of the error codes and the rest you should look for it on Internet, but it indicates very clearly where a problem is. The erasure of the error codes works perfectly, including the oil service indicator ( tested by me).

If you plan to continue the maintenance of your VW car by yourself after the warranty period, this will be your best friend.
Replied by jolly on Dec 17, 2019
Hello Mr.Isaias Rojas,
Thank you very much for your support and nice feedback on our site,if you need any else help,please feel free to contact us
Whatsapp:0086-18046220975
Email:Sales@videntstore.com
Best regards
videntstore.com
 
by Mr.Saeed Dnany on Dec 17, 2019
This scanner is not the best, but definitely worth purchasing, great price, fast result, easy to read the code
Replied by jolly on Dec 17, 2019
Hello Mr.Saeed Dnany,
Thank you very much for your support and nice feedback on our site,if you need any else help,please feel free to contact us
Whatsapp:0086-18046220975
Email:Sales@videntstore.com
Best regards
videntstore.com
 
Total 10 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.