Customer reviews

4.6 Stars of 5, 7 Reviews.
5 stars: 57%
4 stars: 43%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
NEW!
Vident iEasy320HD Diesel & Petrol Heavy Duty Truck Diagnostic Tool Car OBD2 Scanner

Vident iEasy320HD Diesel & Petrol Heavy Duty Truck Diagnostic Tool Car OBD2 Scanner

Latest price:$105
$996% off
  • Item No. SC503
  • Free Shipping

VIDENT iEasy320HD is a professional fault diagnosis tool designed specifically for Heavy Duty vehicles. It covers J1587, J1708 and J1939 protocols for accessing Engine, Transmission, Brakes and more. Additionally, it not only a truck code reader, but also an OBD2 scanner which support 10 OBDII Communication Modes. It features a 2.8'' full color LCD display and is ergonomic, highly portable and easy to use.

Write a review

by Mr.John Williams on Dec 22, 2019
This scanner will work with my entire fleet. Exactly what I was wanting, one tool for all of my vehicles.
Replied by jolly on Dec 26, 2019
Hello Mr.John Williams,
Thank you very much for your nice feedback on our site,if you need any else help,please feel free to contact us
Whatsapp:0086-18046220975
Email:Sales@videntstore.com
Best regards
videntstore.com
 
by Mr.Richard Mas on Dec 18, 2019
This works pretty well, connects pretty quickly and the code definitions are spot on from what I've seen. You can do regens on Detroit, Cummins and I believe many more.
Replied by jolly on Dec 19, 2019
Hello Mr.Richard Mas,
Thank you very much for your nice feedback on our site,if you need any else help,please feel free to contact us
Whatsapp:0086-18046220975
Email:Sales@videntstore.com
Best regards
videntstore.com
 
by Mr.Brooke Gould on Dec 18, 2019
Ease of operation, used for the first time to clear a code, clear instructions.
Replied by jolly on Dec 19, 2019
Hello Mr.Brooke Gould,
Thank you very much for your nice feedback,if you need any else help,please feel free to contact us
Whatsapp:0086-18046220975
Email:Sales@videntstore.com
Best regards
videntstore.com
 
by Mr.Hany Genedy on Dec 17, 2019
It displayed the current and historical codes and allowed me to erase them to assess the condition of the engine on my 2008 Freightliner chassis. Pretty good product overall.
Replied by jolly on Dec 17, 2019
Hello Mr.Hany Genedy,
Thank you very much for your support and nice feedback on our site,if you need any else help,please feel free to contact us
Whatsapp:0086-18046220975
Email:Sales@videntstore.com
Best regards
videntstore.com
 
by Mr.Larry Gray jt. on Dec 17, 2019
This is a nice little unit to have available . It cost around $100.00 every time u have the shop plug into your truck to see why the check engine light is on.. this unit will tell you,and clear it off...
Replied by jolly on Dec 17, 2019
Hello Mr.Larry Gray jt.,
Thank you very much for your nice feedback on our site,if you need any else help,please feel free to contact us
Whatsapp:0086-18046220975
Email:Sales@videntstore.com
Best regards
videntstore.com
 
by Mr.Madusanka Peiris on Dec 13, 2019
It worked well and the directions were easy to follow.

Replied by jolly on Dec 14, 2019
Hello Mr.Madusanka Peiris,
Thank you very much for your support and nice feedback on our site,if you need any else help,please feel free to contact us
Whatsapp:0086-18046220975
Email:Sales@videntstore.com
Best regards
videntstore.com
 
by Mr.Bartosz Kouchin on Dec 13, 2019
Nice display easy to handle. Allows you to do cars and big rigs. Erase trouble codes, find definition to trouble codes. ABS codes and faults for anti lock brakes. Just an overall good tester. It's really a great tool
Replied by jolly on Dec 14, 2019
Hello Mr.Bartosz Kouchin,
Thank you very much for your support and nice feedback on our site,if you need any else help,please feel free to contact us
Whatsapp:0086-18046220975
Email:Sales@videntstore.com
Best regards
videntstore.com
 
Total 7 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.