Customer reviews

4.8 Stars of 5, 12 Reviews.
5 stars: 75%
4 stars: 25%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
(Fast Ship from US) Vident iBT100 12V Automotive Battery Tester Analyzer for Flooded, AGM,GEL 100-1100CCA Batteries

(Fast Ship from US) Vident iBT100 12V Automotive Battery Tester Analyzer for Flooded, AGM,GEL 100-1100CCA Batteries

Latest price:$39
$34.9910% off
  • Item No. AD169
  • Free Shipping

The latest BT100 12 Volt Automotive Battery Analyzer from Vident is dedicatedly developed to test 12V regular flooded, AGM flat plate, AGM spiral and gel batteries.

Write a review

by Mr.Helms H. Anderson on Dec 9, 2019
I have checked quite a few batteries. All of my batteries that are rather new and maintained on battery tenders all showed 98-100% health when testing as expected.

A battery in my sons 4runner is definitely going out. Can tell it is just giving up the ghost. So I used this tester to see what it would say on a battery I could tell was failing. Said 34%, and Replace. Put my old school load tester on it and it agrees - that battery is crap!

On a 2 year old battery in one of our other vehicles - still starts well but testing said 72% which I would expect.

Knowing that this thing can easily tell the difference between a good new battery, a battery in decent health and one going downhill fast says it works and is accurate. I would buy again without hesitation.
Replied by jolly on Dec 12, 2019
Hello Mr.Helms H. Anderson,
Thank you very much for your support and nice feedback on our site,if you need any else help,please feel free to contact us
Whatsapp:0086-18046220975
Email:Sales@videntstore.com
Best regards
videntstore.com
 
by Mr.Casey Saunders on Dec 9, 2019
As I was trying to learn how to use this tester, it kept telling me that my 2 year old battery was bad. This puzzled me becaus it was a 5 year battery and had not given me any trouble. My wife suggested that I test the brand new battery in her car. The tester told me her battery was fine. so I took my car back to the shop from which I had purchased the battery, and I told them what the tester had sad.They used their tester and determied that my battery did in fact have a bad cell. They replaced it right then and there at no charge because it was still under warranty.
Replied by jolly on Dec 12, 2019
Hello Mr.Casey Saunders,
Thank you very much for your support and nice feedback on our site,if you need any else help,please feel free to contact us
Whatsapp:0086-18046220975
Email:Sales@videntstore.com
Best regards
videntstore.com
 
by Mr.Servi Torres on Dec 3, 2019
How long are the cables?
Replied by wengyuehua on Dec 3, 2019
Hi, Dear friend,
The cable of this battery tester is 50cm around. 
Any questions, please feel free to contact us.
VidentStore
by Mr.Sebastian Novruz on Dec 3, 2019
so can i also use this with the car running in order to see if the alternator is charging the battery? and is there a way to use to test starter?
Replied by wengyuehua on Dec 3, 2019
Hi, Dear friend,
Yes, you can view the charging status while running, but it will not test the starter. Best way to test the starter is using an inductive amp clamp.
Any questions feel free to contact.
VidentStore
by Mr.Pramila Cmox on Dec 3, 2019
Absolutely love this little guy. I can plug it into any battery and tell whether it's good or bad. I just bought a new battery for our car. Asked the owner if I could check the health of the battery I just bought. The battery was definitely new and this little thing assured me it was. That confidence alone was worth it.
Replied by jolly on Dec 6, 2019
Hello Mr.Pramila Cmox ,
Thank you very much for your support and nice feedback on our site,if you need any else help,please feel free to contact us
Whatsapp:0086-18046220975
Email:Sales@videntstore.com
Best regards
videntstore.com
 
by Mr.Dyar Kareem on Dec 3, 2019
Great & must tool for vehicle owners & for battery tests for CCA rated batteries. Test are done quickly & the results are almost perfect. Option to transfer the last result to PC is a great feature. Would have been great if atleat 10 previous test results were stored in the unit for transfer to PC.
Replied by jolly on Dec 6, 2019
Hello Mr.Dyar Kareem,
Thank you very much for your support and nice feedback on our site,if you need any else help,please feel free to contact us
Whatsapp:0086-18046220975
Email:Sales@videntstore.com
Best regards
videntstore.com
 
by Mr.Gabriela Lungu on Nov 29, 2019
Good value for the money for those looking for an inexpensive analyzer.
Replied by jolly on Dec 1, 2019
Hello Mr.Gabriela Lungu,
Thank you very much for your support and nice feedback on our site,if you need any else help,please feel free to contact us
Whatsapp:0086-18046220975
Email:Sales@videntstore.com
Best regards
videntstore.com
 
by Mr.Khalid Qunies on Nov 18, 2019
I tested this tool on dozen batteries. It provided a consistent result thru out , Compared to a similar 1000 dollar tool at the Dealership I work at, Results were very closed. Pleased with it. Recommended.
Replied by jolly on Nov 21, 2019
Hello Mr.Khalid Qunies,
Thank you very much for your feedback on our site,if you need any else help,please feel free to contact us
Whatsapp:0086-18046220975
Email:Sales@videntstore.com
Best regards
videntstore.com
 
by Mr.Perez Hernan Claudio on Nov 18, 2019
I'm very pleased with this iBT100 Battery Analyzer so far. First it is smaller than the ones I use for work which is a plus to me as the smaller size makes it easier to carry, use, and store.

Operating the battery analyzer is simple. The analyzer is powered by the battery you are checking, just connect the leads to a 12-volt battery and the LED backlit screen will light up showing the current voltage of the battery.
Replied by jolly on Nov 21, 2019
Hello Mr.Perez Hernan Claudio,
Thank you very much for your feedback on our site,if you need any else help,please feel free to contact us
Whatsapp:0086-18046220975
Email:Sales@videntstore.com
Best regards
videntstore.com
 
by Mr.Kelvin K. Chin on Nov 15, 2019
This battery tester really is jaw dropping. Not only is it incredibly easy to use, but its also a real time and money saver! To star off, this battery tester can tell you when your battery is good or when it need to be replaced. Its better to buy a brand new battery than to pay for the tow truck to pick you up. Its also a time saver! The company really delivered what they promised and the detailed instructions manual is incredibly easy follow in case you are having issues using the device. Overall I would say this product is a banger and I would most definitely recommend it.
Replied by jolly on Nov 16, 2019
Hello Mr.Kelvin K. Chin,
Thank you very much for your feedback on our site,if you need any else help,please feel free to contact us
Whatsapp:0086-18046220975
Email:Sales@videntstore.com
Best regards
videntstore.com
 
by Mr.Wendell Wilson on Nov 15, 2019
This little device is a great invention. I might not need it every day but over the years I'm sure it will pay off. I had a battery that would sometimes die other times it will work so I was confused, I got this thing and after a good charge I checked the battery and sure enough it only had half the cranking power,it's very useful and just a cool device to have
Replied by jolly on Nov 16, 2019
Hello Mr.Wendell Wilson,
Thank you very much for your feedback on our site,if you need any else help,please feel free to contact us
Whatsapp:0086-18046220975
Email:Sales@videntstore.com
Best regards
videntstore.com
 
by Jason Whalley on Nov 7, 2019
I am really happy,this tool can check battery health and detect faults. works great!
Replied by jolly on Nov 11, 2019
Hello Jason Whalley,
Thank you for your feedback on our site,if you need any else help,please
Feel free to contact us
Whatsapp:0086-18046220975
Email:Sales@videntstore.com
Best regards
videntstore.com
 
Total 12 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.