Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 4 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
NEW!
(Single Software) Vident iLink400 Full-System OBD2 Scan Tool Software License

(Single Software) Vident iLink400 Full-System OBD2 Scan Tool Software License

Latest price:$60
$60
  • Item No. SC367-S
  • Free Shipping

Buy additional software for your Vident iLink400 diagnostic tool and enjoy more coverage on the scanner. Please provide us with the S/N of your iLink400 after payment. 
we will open authorization for you,No Need shipping!!

Write a review

by Sofia Fernand on May 22, 2020
Is this only a software ? or come with machine ?
Replied by jolly on May 22, 2020
Hello Sofia Fernand,
This is only a single software, do not come with machine
best regards
Videntstore
by Mr.Kone brain on Mar 19, 2020
Everything is excellent! they are add sofware very quickly!
Replied by jolly on Mar 20, 2020
Hello Mr.Kone brain,
Thank you very much for your kindly feedback on our site, if you need any help,please let me know,we will try our best to help you
Best regards
Videntstore
by Mr.John Venters on Nov 22, 2019
Hello,i have bought this softare, and i want know when will this authorization to be done ?
Replied by jolly on Nov 27, 2019
Hello Mr.John Venters ,
Sorry for delay reply,Your authorization has been done at 24th Nov,we have sent you an email to infomr you
Please have a check.
Best regards
Videntstore
 
by Isidoro Paraon on Nov 17, 2019
Hello, i have order this single software, how to process this ?
Replied by jolly on Nov 21, 2019
Hello Isidoro Paraon,
Please offer us your serial number to open authorization, Usually need 24-48 hours to be add the software to your account. We will notify you when its ready for you to download. 
Best regards
Videntstore
 
Total 4 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.