Customer reviews

4.8 Stars of 5, 4 Reviews.
5 stars: 75%
4 stars: 25%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
VIDENT iEasy300 Pro CAN OBDII/EOBD Fault Code Reader iEasy300 Pro Scan Tool

VIDENT iEasy300 Pro CAN OBDII/EOBD Fault Code Reader iEasy300 Pro Scan Tool

$49
  • Item No. SC373
  • Free Shipping

 The iEasy300Pro CAN OBDII/EOBD Check Engine DTC Fault Code Reader is a ruggedized designed and ultra-portable code reader for entry-level pros and savvy DIYers. Based on the capabilities of iEasy300, iEasy300Pro also features oxygen monitor test, on-board monitor test and component test, which makes it truly the ultimate in versatility and affordability. In addition, thousands of troubleshooter code tips help technicians to save diagnosis and repair time.

Write a review

by Mr.larry blastin on Dec 9, 2019
Very happy with it. My old scanner wouldn't communicate with our 2011 Honda Civic. This one does. Also, much more info. on the screen instead of just the cryptic code number on the old one.
Replied by jolly on Dec 12, 2019
Hello Mr.larry blastin,
Thank you very much for your support and nice feedback on our site,if you need any else help,please feel free to contact us
Whatsapp:0086-18046220975
Email:Sales@videntstore.com
Best regards
videntstore.com
 
by Mr.Berat Oflaz on Nov 29, 2019
I cleared my codes and the car runs much better. I intend to do more with it but it’s already paid for itself by saving dealer diagnostic fees

Replied by jolly on Dec 1, 2019
Hello Mr.Berat Oflaz,
Thank you very much for your support and nice feedback on our site,if you need any else help,please feel free to contact us
Whatsapp:0086-18046220975
Email:Sales@videntstore.com
Best regards
videntstore.com
 
by Mr.Wayne Torres on Nov 26, 2019
This OBD II reader is unlike the inexpensive ones that you have to use an app on your phone to activate (which I also own). This is a stand alone reader that is very user friendly, and prompts you on every move. It immediately identifies your car, and you don't have to enter the year, make, engine, etc. of your car. This unit is also inexpensive compared to others on the market, and I highly recommend it.
Replied by jolly on Nov 27, 2019
Hello Mr.Wayne Torres,
Thank you very much for your support and nice feedback,if you need any else help,please feel free to contact us
Whatsapp:0086-18046220975
Email:Sales@videntstore.com
Best regards
videntstore.com
 
by Francisco Marrero on Nov 5, 2019
This ieasy300 pro really works great, easy to operate, and save me a lot diagnosis time.
Replied by jolly on Nov 6, 2019
Hello Francisco Marrero,
Thank you for your feedback on our site,if you need any else help,please
Feel free to contact us
Whatsapp:0086-18046220975
Email:Sales@videntstore.com
Best regards
videntstore.com
 
Total 4 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.