Customer reviews

4.8 Stars of 5, 6 Reviews.
5 stars: 83%
4 stars: 17%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
NEW!
VIDENT iLink400 (Benz Smart Sprinter Maybach) OBD2 Full System Scan Tool Send a Free Benz 38-PIN Cable

VIDENT iLink400 (Benz Smart Sprinter Maybach) OBD2 Full System Scan Tool Send a Free Benz 38-PIN Cable

Latest price:$139
$139
  • Item No. SC367-16
  • Free Shipping

VIDENT iLink400 Full System Scan Tool with Mercedes Benz/Sprinter software supports All electronic control module ABS/SRS/SAS etc,Buy this ilink400 benz,we can send you one BENZ Sprinter 14Pin to 16Pin Adaptor or one Benz 38-PIN Cable for free

Write a review

by Mr.Joseph RON on Apr 16, 2020
Hello, Do you have ilink400 for Cadillac vehicles?
Replied by jolly on Apr 16, 2020
Hello Mr.Joseph RON,
Yes, Please choose vident ilink400 for GM, which include. Buick Chevrolet Cadillac GMC etc
Here is the link: http://www.videntstore.com/wholesale/vident-ilink400-scanner-for-gm.html
Best regards
Videntstore
by Mr.Reny Meitiyani on Dec 19, 2019
Updated the scanner last night and now temperatures seem to be working properly
The product is cheap and does do what it says it does. Will allow you to control all the sensors and lights on the vehicle if you have the add on for that manufacturer.
Replied by jolly on Dec 20, 2019
Hello Mr.Reny Meitiyani,
Thank you very much for your nice feedback on our site,if you need any else help,please feel free to contact us
Whatsapp:0086-18046220975
Email:Sales@videntstore.com
Best regards
videntstore.com
 
by Mr.Kenneth J. Seeger on Dec 13, 2019
So far, this unit has done everything I have asked of it, including resetting fault codes and service reminders, on my 2009 ML320 BlueTec (W163). On top of that, it came pre-loaded with the MB software, no need to download it separately.
by Mr.James S. Stangel on Dec 13, 2019
testes it on a Mercedes C43 AMG without issue. Great instrument for early Mercedes. Has option to add cable for M-B computer scans. Lowest cost I found that does it all.



Replied by jolly on Dec 14, 2019
Hello Mr.James S. Stangel ,
Thank you very much for your support and nice feedback on our site,if you need any else help,please feel free to contact us
Whatsapp:0086-18046220975
Email:Sales@videntstore.com
Best regards
videntstore.com
 
by Mr.Ahuie Viviane on Nov 29, 2019
It will show you vehicle info. about my Mercedes. Absolutely brilliant bang for the buck. Before I got this scanner, I never could've thought that one can see all fault codes and diagnose sensor data on his car so easily. A must-have for every OBD2-age Mercedes owner who wish to maintain and service their own cars.
Replied by jolly on Dec 1, 2019
Hello Mr.Ahuie Viviane,
Thank you very much for your support and nice feedback on our site,if you need any else help,please feel free to contact us
Whatsapp:0086-18046220975
Email:Sales@videntstore.com
Best regards
videntstore.com
 
by Mr.Algabandi on Nov 28, 2019
I am interested in your product,Is it works on my GLK Class 204?
Replied by jolly on Nov 29, 2019
Hello Mr.Algabandi,
Yes,it can work on your car, you could order it on our site directly if you want.
Best regards
Videntstore
 
Total 6 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.