Customer reviews

4.8 Stars of 5, 6 Reviews.
5 stars: 83%
4 stars: 17%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
NEW!
(Ship from US) Vident iLink400 Full System OBD2 Diagnostic and Coding Scan Tool for (VW AUDI SKODA SEAT)

(Ship from US) Vident iLink400 Full System OBD2 Diagnostic and Coding Scan Tool for (VW AUDI SKODA SEAT)

Latest price:$139
$139
  • Item No. SC367-19
  • Free Shipping

VW AUDI SKODA SEAT BENTLEY BUGATTI Lamborghini Diagnostic Scanner Full System OE-Level iLink400 Scan Tool

Write a review

by Mr.Fourie on May 22, 2020
Hi will this work on the 2011 VW Amarok?
by Vicente Zep on Feb 19, 2020
Fast delivery! Only take 3 days to receive my oder. very happy!!
Replied by jolly on Feb 20, 2020
Hello Vicente Zep,
Glad to hear that you have received your parcel, and thank you for your nice feedback on our site.
If you need any else help,please feel free to let me know
Best regards
Videntstore
by Mr.Frank S. Barrickman on Dec 13, 2019
I have a 2015 Audi Q5 and I was a little concerned I was going to get the wrong one of these to do the rear brakes. Good news is it worked perfectly. I was able to use this to retract the electric parking brakes (EPB) so I could replace the pads.
Replied by jolly on Dec 14, 2019
Hello Mr.Frank S. Barrickman,
Thank you very much for your support and nice feedback on our site,if you need any else help,please feel free to contact us
Whatsapp:0086-18046220975
Email:Sales@videntstore.com
Best regards
videntstore.com
 
by Mr.Gregory Adams on Dec 13, 2019
I bought this scan tool to access the ABS system on my 2003 VW Jetta. I love this tool! I keep it in the car with me so i can demonstrate and suggest to others to buy one as well. I am totally amazed and how in depth this scanner can read and of all the extra features it can access in the VAG system. This is a MUST buy for anyone who owns a VW or Audi!
Replied by jolly on Dec 14, 2019
Hello Mr.Gregory Adams,
Thank you very much for your support and nice feedback on our site,if you need any else help,please feel free to contact us
Whatsapp:0086-18046220975
Email:Sales@videntstore.com
Best regards
videntstore.com
 
by Larry Claky on Nov 22, 2019
Hello sir, can you tell me if this tool can work on my audi a3 2015?
Replied by jolly on Nov 27, 2019
Hello Larry Claky ,
Yes,This ilink400 can support your car.if you need any else help,please contact us timely
Best regards
Videntstore
by Mr.Kherafa Livio on Nov 15, 2019
I have a 2015 VW Tiguan and it retracted the caliber pistons so I could put new back breaks on. I love it
Replied by jolly on Nov 16, 2019
Hello Mr.Kherafa Livio,
Thank you very much for your feedback on our site,if you need any else help,please feel free to contact us
Whatsapp:0086-18046220975
Email:Sales@videntstore.com
Best regards
videntstore.com
 
Total 6 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.