Customer reviews

4.8 Stars of 5, 6 Reviews.
5 stars: 83%
4 stars: 17%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
NEW!
[Ship from US] Vident iLink400 Full-System OBD2 Diagnostic Scanner for (BMW Mini Rolls Royce) Send a BMW 20 PIN to 16 PIN Cable

[Ship from US] Vident iLink400 Full-System OBD2 Diagnostic Scanner for (BMW Mini Rolls Royce) Send a BMW 20 PIN to 16 PIN Cable

Latest price:$139
$139
  • Item No. SC367-3+SF03
  • Free Shipping

iLink400 Full System Single Make Scan Tool is the most cost-effective professional multi-system scanner that delivers OE-level diagnosis for all electronic systems of different car brands. The vehicle coverage includes 1987 to 2018 BMW, MINI, Rolls Royce vehicles.

Write a review

by Mr.Francisco Jimenz on Dec 17, 2019
BMW drivers need this ! Error Codes are a problem ! So far the reader works ok I just wish there were more info on what some codes are and do its hard to fully understand how to use the code reader ! It works ! I
Replied by jolly on Dec 17, 2019
Hello Mr.Francisco Jimenz,
Thank you very much for your support and nice feedback on our site,if you need any else help,please feel free to contact us
Whatsapp:0086-18046220975
Email:Sales@videntstore.com
Best regards
videntstore.com
 
by Mr.Oltian Munga on Dec 17, 2019
I really like the ilink400! I work as needed on my 2010 BMW X5 to clear fault codes and diagnose an electrical issue I was having. Thanks!
Replied by jolly on Dec 17, 2019
Hello Mr.Oltian Munga,
Thank you very much for your support and nice feedback on our site,if you need any else help,please feel free to contact us
Whatsapp:0086-18046220975
Email:Sales@videntstore.com
Best regards
videntstore.com
 
by Mr.Hardy J. Reyes on Nov 29, 2019
So far so good. Has been able to read all the codes I need in the Mini and BMW as well as adjust steering angle sensors, etc.
Perfect for programming injectors on my N54 engine, dealer wanted$250 and this was a bargain at $129 and took less than 5 minutes to program injectors right out of the box!,,
Replied by jolly on Dec 1, 2019
Hello Mr.Hardy J. Reyes,
Thank you very much for your support and nice feedback on our site,if you need any else help,please feel free to contact us
Whatsapp:0086-18046220975
Email:Sales@videntstore.com
Best regards
videntstore.com
 
by Mr.Ashleigh Clark on Nov 29, 2019
Awesome scanner. It came loaded with mini/bmw on it and was able to get codes that are bmw/mini specific. You can test just about everything including injectors with this product. I highly recommend. Can also clear codes and run live diagnostics.
Replied by jolly on Nov 30, 2019
Hello Mr.Ashleigh Clark,
Thank you very much for your support and nice feedback on our site,if you need any else help,please feel free to contact us
Whatsapp:0086-18046220975
Email:Sales@videntstore.com
Best regards
videntstore.com
 
by Mr.Vivek Kumar on Nov 29, 2019
Reset 2004 BMW330Ci engine light showing the usually upstream fault code. reads ST fuel stream an LT fuel stream in real time. So you can find those vacuum leaks. Works on 2016 Subaru, Ford 350 van an Toyota highlander. Worth the money. An super duper fast delivery
Replied by jolly on Nov 30, 2019
Hello Mr.Vivek Kumar,
Thank you very much for your support and nice feedback on our site,if you need any else help,please feel free to contact us
Whatsapp:0086-18046220975
Email:Sales@videntstore.com
Best regards
videntstore.com
 
by Mr.Hussain on Nov 28, 2019
It looks good, I want to know if this tool can work on my bmw E82 2000?
Replied by jolly on Nov 29, 2019
Hello Mr.Hussain,
Yes,this unit can support your car very well, you could order it on our site directly if you want.
Best regards
Videntstore
 
Total 6 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.