Customer reviews

4.8 Stars of 5, 47 Reviews.
5 stars: 83%
4 stars: 15%
3 stars: 2%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
NEW!
(Ship from US) Vident iLink400 (Chrysler Jeep Dodge) 1996-2019 Full-System Diagnostic OBD2 Scanner

(Ship from US) Vident iLink400 (Chrysler Jeep Dodge) 1996-2019 Full-System Diagnostic OBD2 Scanner

Latest price:$139
$139
  • Item No. SC367-5
  • Free Shipping

This Vident iLink400 support the vehicle includes 1996 to 2019 Dodge, Chrysler, and Jeep. It reads and erases Diagnostic Trouble Codes from most (if not all) electronically controlled systems, including Engine, ABS, Airbag, Automatic Transmission, Immobilizer, Climate Control, etc.

Write a review

by Jim Morris on Sep 23, 2020
Will this do a ABS bleed on a 2004 Ram 2500
Replied by jolly on Sep 24, 2020
Hello Jim Morris,
I am sorry, it is not support your need.
Best regards,
Videntstore
by Mr.Bonnie Wart on Sep 15, 2020
Will this work for 2005 jeep liberty 2.8 CRD? as well as Air Bag?

Replied by jolly on Sep 17, 2020
Hello Mr.Bonnie Wart,
Yes, it can support your need.
Best regards,
Videntstore
by Mr.Ahmed Alghamdi on Aug 30, 2020
I have 2013 5.7 Grand Cherokee, I have need to replace the WIN module ( Wireless Ignition Node).
( WIN Replaced) Is it supported?
by Don on Jul 21, 2020
2000 Jeep Wrangler 4.0 Will this test all engine functions? Cam and crank sensors. Ecm., spark, fuel testing ? My Jeep
Cranks but will not start. Do you have a product that can read the data and tell me what is wrong?
Replied by jolly on Jul 24, 2020
Hello Don,
I am sorry, i am afraid this unit can not support your need
Best regards
Videntstore
by Mr.Mark Jeffiers on Jul 6, 2020
Will this unit clear VLP data and remove P1745 code from 2008 Jeep Wrangler with 42RLE automatic transmission?
by Mr.Chris on Jun 24, 2020
Will this unit activate trailer break controller on a 2017 Ram 1500
by Mr.Byron on Jun 3, 2020
Does this perform tests on 2007 Chrysler Aspen 4.7 L engine diagnostics for ac compressor clutch why it is engaging?
Replied by Jessie on Jun 3, 2020
Sorry, iLink 400 can't support it.
by Mr. Amjad Mugh on May 26, 2020
Will Vident ilink400 program transponder keys for the 2001 Chrysler PT Cruiser?
Replied by jolly on May 26, 2020
Hello Mr. Amjad Mugh,
I am sorry, this unit do not support your need
Best regards
Videntstore
by Konstan Zhuko on May 14, 2020
After download Chrysler software, ilink400 stuck on start page, what can i do?
Replied by jolly on May 14, 2020
Hello Konstan Zhuko,
Please format SD card, download software again.
best regards
Videntstore
by Mr.Arthur Brown on May 3, 2020
I have a question, will this scanner allow me to program the central timer module on my 2001 Durango R/T?
Replied by jolly on May 9, 2020
Hello Mr.Arthur Brown,
I am sorry, this unit do not support your need
Best regards
Videnstore
by Mr.Johnathan Sam on Apr 15, 2020
Already reset the VLP on my 2008 Chrysler GV 2.8crd!!
Plugged in found my car via vin number, reset the vlp counter and output tooth count no problems, then put gearbox into quick learning mode.
It does what is expected for a very reasonable price! Highly recommend!
Replied by jolly on Apr 16, 2020
Hello Mr.Johnathan Sam
Thank you for your nice feedback, if you need any help,please feel free to contact us.
Best regards,
videntstore
by Mr.Federico Carneiro on Apr 15, 2020
Yes it is bidirectional: Was able to fire MDS solenoids on Jeep Hemi.
Lots of function for the price:
it can see extended pids from the mfg (Chrysler for me) and clear errors
Was able to see more than my standard obd2 sensor w/Torque
It is bidirectional /Was able to actively test functions
Replied by jolly on Apr 15, 2020
Hello Mr.Federico Carneiro,
Thank you for your nice feedback on our site, if you need any help,please feel free to contact us.
Best regards
Videntstore
by Mr.edward on Apr 12, 2020
Will this scanner perform functional tests on a 2009 challenger rt with 5.7 , such as activate solenoids , evap sys, etc Thanx Ed Gough
Replied by jolly on Apr 14, 2020
Hi Mr.edward,
I am sorry, this unit do not support these two function at present
Best regards
Videntstore
by Mr.allen mark on Apr 3, 2020
Can ilink400 program a wireless key for a 2015 jeep grand Cherokee laredo?
Replied by jolly on Apr 3, 2020
Hello Mr.allen mark,
Thank you for your question,
Yes, This tool can support this model 2011-2015
Best regards
Videntstore
by Mr.joerekia on Apr 3, 2020
Hello, Can ilink400 do 2013 Chrysler town and country with a 3.6 engine.cam crank relearn procedure?
Replied by jolly on Apr 3, 2020
Hello Mr.joerekia,
I am sorry, this unit can not support your need
Best regards
Videntstore
by Edmar Meia on Mar 28, 2020
This ilink400 can diagnose and clear all codes on my 2013 Dodge , works great!
Replied by jolly on Mar 31, 2020
Hello Edmar Meia,
Thank you for your nice feedback, if you need any help,please contact us
Best regards
Videntstore.com
by rosalia dominguez on Mar 23, 2020
how can i cancel an order?
Replied by jolly on Mar 24, 2020
Hello rosalia dominguez,
We already replied you via email. Your order has been cancelled and payment has been refund to you via paypal.
Please check again 
Best regards
Videntstore
by domingo tepequillo on Mar 20, 2020
Can this tool actuate active grill shutters on a 2015 Dodge Ram?
Replied by jolly on Mar 20, 2020
Hello domingo tepequillo,
This ilink400 has this function, but i am afraid it do not support your car model
Best regards
Videntstore
by Don on Mar 11, 2020
Is this the same thing as a DBR3
Replied by jolly on Mar 13, 2020
Hello Don,
May i know which DBR3 you are referring to ?Could you please explain more ?
Best regards
mia
by Alex Brain on Mar 5, 2020
Hello sir, may i know if you can ship this item to me from US warehouse ?
Replied by jolly on Mar 11, 2020
Hello Alex Brain,
Yes,we can ship this item to you from US warehouse as you requested
Best regards
Videntstore
Total 47 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/3.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.