Customer reviews

4.8 Stars of 5, 51 Reviews.
5 stars: 84%
4 stars: 14%
3 stars: 2%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
HOT!
(Ship from US) Vident iLink400 (Chrysler Jeep Dodge) 1996-2019 Full-System Diagnostic OBD2 Scanner

(Ship from US) Vident iLink400 (Chrysler Jeep Dodge) 1996-2019 Full-System Diagnostic OBD2 Scanner

$149
  • Item No. SC367-5
  • Free Shipping

This Vident iLink400 support the vehicle includes 1996 to 2019 Dodge, Chrysler, and Jeep. It reads and erases Diagnostic Trouble Codes from most (if not all) electronically controlled systems, including Engine, ABS, Airbag, Automatic Transmission, Immobilizer, Climate Control, etc.

Write a review

by Jaden Turner on Aug 11, 2021
Can it program 2000 Town and Country fob
by Mr.Douglas B Hornbeck on Mar 4, 2021
I have a check engine light on my 2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee. It is a small evap leak (P0455). I had it smoke tested and there is no actual leak. The check engine light comes and goes. I cannot use my remote start while this code is showing. Will this unit reset that code? Thank you.
Replied by jolly on Mar 19, 2021
Hello Mr.Douglas B Hornbeck,
I am afraid this unit might be not support your need.
Best regards,
Mia
by Mr.Ken Smith on Jan 19, 2021
Can this unit be used to calibrate blend door on 2004 Dodge Durango
Replied by sophy on Jan 19, 2021
Hi,my friend
It can't support at present.
Best wishes

Sophy
by ALFRED WATSON on Nov 6, 2020
I got this beauty after buying 4 others. The last one was a Rockwell that cost 3 times as much as this one. It could only do very basic things. Read codes, Erase codes ect... I have an 06 Jeep liberty 3.7L. This thing speaks Jeep Liberty fluently. Very happy and grateful for this scanner. The problems I've been able to solve in a week were problems I've had for 3 years. You guys saved me like unbelievable.
Thank you!
Best Regards
AL
Replied by sophy on Nov 17, 2020
Hi,my friend
Have a nice day.
Thanks very much for your nice feedback. Most of our customers speak highly of our products,too.
Hope we could build long-term business relationship from now on.
Any question,pls feel free to contact me.
Best wishes

Sophy
https://www.videntstore.com/
 
by Jim Morris on Sep 23, 2020
Will this do a ABS bleed on a 2004 Ram 2500
Replied by jolly on Sep 24, 2020
Hello Jim Morris,
I am sorry, it is not support your need.
Best regards,
Videntstore
by Mr.Bonnie Wart on Sep 15, 2020
Will this work for 2005 jeep liberty 2.8 CRD? as well as Air Bag?

Replied by jolly on Sep 17, 2020
Hello Mr.Bonnie Wart,
Yes, it can support your need.
Best regards,
Videntstore
by Mr.Ahmed Alghamdi on Aug 30, 2020
I have 2013 5.7 Grand Cherokee, I have need to replace the WIN module ( Wireless Ignition Node).
( WIN Replaced) Is it supported?
by Don on Jul 21, 2020
2000 Jeep Wrangler 4.0 Will this test all engine functions? Cam and crank sensors. Ecm., spark, fuel testing ? My Jeep
Cranks but will not start. Do you have a product that can read the data and tell me what is wrong?
Replied by jolly on Jul 24, 2020
Hello Don,
I am sorry, i am afraid this unit can not support your need
Best regards
Videntstore
by Mr.Mark Jeffiers on Jul 6, 2020
Will this unit clear VLP data and remove P1745 code from 2008 Jeep Wrangler with 42RLE automatic transmission?
by Mr.Chris on Jun 24, 2020
Will this unit activate trailer break controller on a 2017 Ram 1500
by Mr.Byron on Jun 3, 2020
Does this perform tests on 2007 Chrysler Aspen 4.7 L engine diagnostics for ac compressor clutch why it is engaging?
Replied by Jessie on Jun 3, 2020
Sorry, iLink 400 can't support it.
by Mr. Amjad Mugh on May 26, 2020
Will Vident ilink400 program transponder keys for the 2001 Chrysler PT Cruiser?
Replied by jolly on May 26, 2020
Hello Mr. Amjad Mugh,
I am sorry, this unit do not support your need
Best regards
Videntstore
by Konstan Zhuko on May 14, 2020
After download Chrysler software, ilink400 stuck on start page, what can i do?
Replied by jolly on May 14, 2020
Hello Konstan Zhuko,
Please format SD card, download software again.
best regards
Videntstore
by Mr.Arthur Brown on May 3, 2020
I have a question, will this scanner allow me to program the central timer module on my 2001 Durango R/T?
Replied by jolly on May 9, 2020
Hello Mr.Arthur Brown,
I am sorry, this unit do not support your need
Best regards
Videnstore
by Mr.Johnathan Sam on Apr 15, 2020
Already reset the VLP on my 2008 Chrysler GV 2.8crd!!
Plugged in found my car via vin number, reset the vlp counter and output tooth count no problems, then put gearbox into quick learning mode.
It does what is expected for a very reasonable price! Highly recommend!
Replied by jolly on Apr 16, 2020
Hello Mr.Johnathan Sam
Thank you for your nice feedback, if you need any help,please feel free to contact us.
Best regards,
videntstore
by Mr.Federico Carneiro on Apr 15, 2020
Yes it is bidirectional: Was able to fire MDS solenoids on Jeep Hemi.
Lots of function for the price:
it can see extended pids from the mfg (Chrysler for me) and clear errors
Was able to see more than my standard obd2 sensor w/Torque
It is bidirectional /Was able to actively test functions
Replied by jolly on Apr 15, 2020
Hello Mr.Federico Carneiro,
Thank you for your nice feedback on our site, if you need any help,please feel free to contact us.
Best regards
Videntstore
by Mr.edward on Apr 12, 2020
Will this scanner perform functional tests on a 2009 challenger rt with 5.7 , such as activate solenoids , evap sys, etc Thanx Ed Gough
Replied by jolly on Apr 14, 2020
Hi Mr.edward,
I am sorry, this unit do not support these two function at present
Best regards
Videntstore
by Mr.allen mark on Apr 3, 2020
Can ilink400 program a wireless key for a 2015 jeep grand Cherokee laredo?
Replied by jolly on Apr 3, 2020
Hello Mr.allen mark,
Thank you for your question,
Yes, This tool can support this model 2011-2015
Best regards
Videntstore
by Mr.joerekia on Apr 3, 2020
Hello, Can ilink400 do 2013 Chrysler town and country with a 3.6 engine.cam crank relearn procedure?
Replied by jolly on Apr 3, 2020
Hello Mr.joerekia,
I am sorry, this unit can not support your need
Best regards
Videntstore
by Edmar Meia on Mar 28, 2020
This ilink400 can diagnose and clear all codes on my 2013 Dodge , works great!
Replied by jolly on Mar 31, 2020
Hello Edmar Meia,
Thank you for your nice feedback, if you need any help,please contact us
Best regards
Videntstore.com
Total 51 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/3.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.