Customer reviews

4.9 Stars of 5, 28 Reviews.
5 stars: 86%
4 stars: 14%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
NEW!
(Ship from US) Vident iLink400 (GM Chevrolet Cadillac Buick) Bi-Directional OBD2 Diagnostic Scanner till 2019

(Ship from US) Vident iLink400 (GM Chevrolet Cadillac Buick) Bi-Directional OBD2 Diagnostic Scanner till 2019

Latest price:$139
$139
  • Item No. SC367-9
  • Free Shipping

iLink400 Full System Single Make Scan Tool is the most cost-effective professional multi-system scanner that delivers OE-level diagnosis for all electronic systems of different car brands. The vehicle coverage includes 1996 to 2019 Chevy, GMC, Cadillac, Buick, Pontiac, Saturn, Chevrolet Truck, Chevrolet MPV, Pontiac APV, Hummer, and some selected 2019 models.

Write a review

by Michel LAFT on Jun 24, 2020
Ilink400 be able to access the ASCM on a 2014 ram 1500 with the air-ride suspension
Replied by jolly on Jul 6, 2020
Hello Michel LAFT,
Yes, this unti can support this function as you need
Best regards
Videnstore
by Jose Esteves on May 15, 2020
It works great. I have test on my Chevrolet Cobalt without any problem.
Replied by jolly on May 22, 2020
Hello Jose Esteves
Thank you for your nice feedback,if you need any help,please feel free to contact us.
Best regards,
Videntstore
by Xavier Suivant on Apr 15, 2020
Can it reset fuel trims and fuel composition?
Replied by jolly on Apr 16, 2020
Hello Xavier Suivant,
Yes,It can support your need
Best regards
Videntstore
by Lyn Comer on Apr 10, 2020
Will iLink400 do an abs bleed on a 01 gmc sierra 1500?
Replied by jolly on Apr 10, 2020
Hello Lyn Comer,
Yes, this ilink400 can do that
Best regards
Videntstore
by Mr.Denes liyahu on Apr 8, 2020
Will ilink400 read the door modules on gm cars with power door ie lock,windows and mirrors?
Replied by jolly on Apr 8, 2020
Hello Mr.Denes liyahu,
Please provide VIN to us,we will check for you.
Thanks in advance
Videntstore
by Mr.Taryn Knox on Apr 3, 2020
Hello, do you know if this ilink400 can do a crankshaft position sensor relearn on a 2009 gmc sierra 1500 5.3 liter?
Replied by jolly on Apr 3, 2020
Hello Mr.Taryn Knox,
Yes,this ilink400 can support your need
best regards
Videntstore
by Joshua Finch on Mar 20, 2020
Hello, I want to know: will your scanning tool will allow me to reprogram a similar theftlock radio into my 2007 Pontiac G6 GT convertible car?
Replied by jolly on Mar 20, 2020
Hello Joshua Finch,
I am sorry, this unit do not support your need
Best regards
Videntstore
by Gigo on Feb 29, 2020
I heard my friend this unit can program fobs and replacement radio on 2004 Cadillac cts. and i have bought one to test too. it really works great!! highly recommend!

Replied by jolly on Feb 29, 2020
Hello Gigo,
Thank you for your nice feedback on our site, if you need any else help,please feel free to contact us
Best regards
Videntstore
by Umesh Pater on Feb 19, 2020
Did you send the order ? Could you please let me know the tracking number ?
Replied by jolly on Feb 20, 2020
Hello Umesh Pater,
We have shipped your parcel by USPS,9361289714090429498508 is your tracking number, it can be reach you in 3 days
Best regards
videntstore
by Mr.Gerald on Feb 6, 2020
Does this scanner work on 2017 Chevy duramax diesel ABS, Sterring sensor, and diesel functions ?
Replied by jolly on Feb 6, 2020
Hello Mr.Gerald,
You could check the function list from this link, to check if your requested function is included :http://www.videntstore.com/upload/pro/19110115725966878424.xlsx
Best regards
Videntstore
by Mr.dennis maden on Dec 26, 2019
Can it perform a crankshaft position (ckp) relearn on a 2006 gmc canyon (2.8l)?
Replied by jolly on Dec 26, 2019
Hello Mr.dennis maden,
Yes,It can support your need
Best regards
Videntstore
 
by Mr.Booter on Dec 20, 2019
Hello sir, This tool can program fobs and replacement radio on Cadillac ?
Replied by jolly on Dec 20, 2019
Hello Mr.Booter,
Yes, this tool can support your need, if you have any problem, just contact us 
Best regards
Videntstore
by Mr.Molina Juan on Dec 19, 2019
King of the Inexpensive Scanners!!

This is a review of the GM functions on the latest download of the GM update. Tested on 2001 Blazer 4x4 (J1850 VPW), 2004 Avalanche 4x4 (J1850 VPW), 2006 G6 GTP (CANBUS). What is available depends on the vehicle it is hooked up to (this is a very good thing). PIDs appear to be adequately filtered.

For Avalanche had to enter vehicle manually. This scanner has ABS Brake Bleed, Injector Testing, CASE Relearn (crank sensor relearn) and reads Cam Sensor Retard. And this is just barely scratching the surface. I scrolled through the Powertrain PIDs for the three vehicles and all the pertinent enhanced GM ones seem to be there. Reads and clears codes for individual modules like ABS, SIR, Powertrain, BCM, HVAC, etc. Also has some PIDs for various modules and some bidirectional controls. However found nothing for TCCM (4WD) module. It did have most modules (ABS, Transmission, Entertainment, SIR, Powertrain, etc) for the G6 and did find an error code with my radio (which does have a problem). Don't know how this would work on 2013+, but as I understand up to 2012 CANBUS should be pretty much the same.

Functionality will depend on what you are hooking this up to, but on the GM it looks like they give you way more than most $500 software packages - so five stars from me!! Cheaply made in China - but for the money...…………… this is a must have if you are serious.
Replied by jolly on Dec 20, 2019
Hello Mr.Molina Juan,
Thank you very much for your support and nice feedback on our site,if you need any else help,please feel free to contact us
Whatsapp:0086-18046220975
Email:Sales@videntstore.com
Best regards
videntstore.com
 
by Mr.OSSEL BARILLAS on Dec 17, 2019
purchased this tool just to calibrate a crankshaft sensor on a 2003 GMC ENVOY, it did the job and has a lot more to offer, big tool in a small package, its worth the money.
Replied by jolly on Dec 17, 2019
Hello Mr.OSSEL BARILLAS,
Thank you very much for your support and nice feedback on our site,if you need any else help,please feel free to contact us
Whatsapp:0086-18046220975
Email:Sales@videntstore.com
Best regards
videntstore.com
 
by Mr.Robert Mata on Dec 17, 2019
Ordered to help me troubleshoot airbag issue, after reading and learning how to work this particular unit, which took a bit of setting up, it responded with enough information for me to fix my issue and has come in handy for a few other things. Definitely capable of working with abs and srs systems. Works on my 2016 Chevy Silverado crew cab 4x4. Again, took some setting up and reading, but now it is set up for it, it works great.
This unit has a lot of features, of which I will probably not need, but it saves me some serious money on trouble shooting and diagnostics fees that a normal shop would charge, why pay them for something I can do on my own, I just need to know why the warning lights come on, and not having this unit can get expensive quick, but if you know what is wrong before you take it to a shop, you have an idea what is wrong and won’t get ripped off, I despise so many of these shops anymore, as they all seem to be trying to get rich off one customer, instead of trying to keep a customer coming back with reasonable prices.
Replied by jolly on Dec 17, 2019
Hello Mr.Robert Mata,
Thank you very much for your support and nice feedback on our site,if you need any else help,please feel free to contact us
Whatsapp:0086-18046220975
Email:Sales@videntstore.com
Best regards
videntstore.com
 
by Mr.Alberto S-Chew on Dec 13, 2019
This tool has been quite useful since I bought it and is usually right on the money with its diagnostics for my Cruze.
I gave it a 4-star because even though it allows you to add on software for other makes of cars, the diagnostics are not as straightforward as that of the GM, and also it costs $60 each to add on any new software.
Replied by jolly on Dec 14, 2019
Hello Mr.Alberto S-Chew,
Thank you very much for your support and nice feedback on our site,if you need any else help,please feel free to contact us
Whatsapp:0086-18046220975
Email:Sales@videntstore.com
Best regards
videntstore.com
 
by Mr.W. Brogan on Dec 11, 2019
It does do many functions hard to find on a unit of this price. Unit seems solid made but has very good features for my needs.
Replied by jolly on Dec 12, 2019
Hello Mr.W. Brogan,
Thank you very much for your support and nice feedback on our site,if you need any else help,please feel free to contact us
Whatsapp:0086-18046220975
Email:Sales@videntstore.com
Best regards
videntstore.com
 
by Mr.Craig Lazarus on Dec 9, 2019
I bought this to program fobs and replacement radio on my 2004 Cadillac cts. So far I've got my fobs programmed. So far this scanner is awesome.
Replied by jolly on Dec 12, 2019
Hello Mr.Craig Lazarus,
Thank you very much for your support and nice feedback on our site,if you need any else help,please feel free to contact us
Whatsapp:0086-18046220975
Email:Sales@videntstore.com
Best regards
videntstore.com
 
by Mr.Michael Hutson on Nov 26, 2019
Well worth its cost. It literally saved me thousands of $$ to date. As a diy guy this tool is invaluable. It is able to perform most of the important functions I require -compared to its high end overpriced counterparts, this tool is one of the best I’ve come across for its price range. Aside from its basic functions as a code reader/eraser etc., higher functions like ECM and BCM programming and RELEARN procedures were a snap. I would absolutely recommend this product for anyone looking for a decent scanner- it will get the job done in most situations. For GMs.
Replied by jolly on Nov 27, 2019
Hello Mr.Michael Hutson,
Thank you very much for your nice feedback on our site,if you need any else help,please feel free to contact us
Whatsapp:0086-18046220975
Email:Sales@videntstore.com
Best regards
videntstore.com
 
by Mr.George C. Louie on Nov 26, 2019
Was having some serious issues with my 2003 cadillac cts, this scanner went into all the modules and solved the problems

Replied by jolly on Nov 27, 2019
Hello Mr.George C. Louie,
Good to hear that our tool can solve your issue successfully,and thank you very much for your feedback on our site.
if you need any else help,please feel free to contact us
Whatsapp:0086-18046220975
Email:Sales@videntstore.com
Best regards
videntstore.com
 
Total 28 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.