Customer reviews

4.8 Stars of 5, 13 Reviews.
5 stars: 85%
4 stars: 15%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
VIDENT iLink450 ABS SRS DPF EPB Battery Configuration Oil Reset Full Service Tool (DHL Free Shipping)

VIDENT iLink450 ABS SRS DPF EPB Battery Configuration Oil Reset Full Service Tool (DHL Free Shipping)

Latest price:$149
$149
  • Item No. SC370
  • Out Of Stock

iLink450 Full Service Tool is specially designed for professional technicians and body shops to service individual specialized systems. The functions include EPB, Oil Service, ABS&SRS reset, Battery Configuration, Steering Angle Sensor Calibration, DPF regeneration and Throttle body alignment .

Write a review

by luis frank on May 22, 2020
Will ilink450 do UK Nissan qashqai 1.6 DCI 2012
Battery change, airbag, ABS etc?
Replied by jolly on May 22, 2020
Hello luis frank,
Yes, it can support these function
Videntstore
by Mr.Adam Day on May 19, 2020
I already pulled the trigger on an iLink450, with which I'm quite pleased. The unit is well made, does everything well, and the user manual is a cut above most. The thing runs circles around both my old Snap On Brick and my Actron 9695.
Replied by jolly on May 22, 2020
Hello Mr.Adam Day 
Thank you for your nice feedback,if you need any help,please feel free to contact us.
Best regards,
videntstore
by Mr.P Andrews on Apr 24, 2020
Hi, what functions will work on a UK Nissan qashqai 1.6 DCI 2012.
Dpf regen.
Battery change.
Airbags
Abs.
Etc
Replied by jolly on Apr 27, 2020
Hello Mr.P Andrews,
For your car, this tool only support follow function
Battery change.
Airbags
Abs.
Best regards
Videntstore
by Issam Zeitoun on Apr 24, 2020
I want to know if iLink450 can regen DPF on 2013 Ram 2500?
Replied by jolly on Apr 24, 2020

Hello Issam Zeitoun
Yes, it can support your need
Best regards,
videntstore
by Jose M Millan on Apr 24, 2020
Can it force regen a 2013 ram 2500 with a 6.7 Cummins ?
Replied by jolly on Apr 24, 2020

Hello Jose M Millan
Yes, it can support this function as you need.
Best regards,
videntstore
by Michel bruce on Mar 14, 2020
Hello, i want to know if this ilink450 compatible with fiat doblo and if i can force dpf regeneration?
Replied by jolly on Mar 14, 2020
Hello Michel bruce,
yes, It can support DPF regen 2010-2014.
Best regards
Videntstore
by Mr.Servi Torres on Feb 9, 2020
Hi! i would like to ask if it's compatible with fiat doblo and if i can force dpf regeneration
Replied by wengyuehua on Feb 9, 2020
Hi, Dear friend,
iLink450 is compatible with  Fiat doblo from year 2010 to 2014  force dpf regeneration function.
Any questions feel free to contact.
Videntstore.com
by Mr.Samuel Gonzalez on Feb 1, 2020
Nissan qashqai + 2 from 2011,vin SJNJCAJ10U7073676 can this read angle value SAS ?
Replied by wengyuehua on Feb 1, 2020
Hi, Dear,
Sorry, ilink450 cannot read SAS value on this model.
Any questions feel free to contact.
Videntstore.com

 
by George Alin on Jan 16, 2020
can this read and clear srs fault code on a Renault Megane 3 from 2013?
Replied by wengyuehua on Jan 16, 2020
Hi, Dear friend, 
ilink450 will read Megane 3 2013 airbag code, but cannot reset SRS.
Any questions feel free to contact.
Videntstore.com
by Mr.Lana Lanachka on Jan 16, 2020
does this do 2018 -2019 mercedes airbag reset?
Replied by wengyuehua on Jan 16, 2020
Hi, Dear friend,
Sorry, 2018 -2019 mercedes is too new to ilink450. It won't do these models.
Any questions feel free to contact.
Best regards.
Videntstore.com
by Mr.Peter Wilcox on Jan 9, 2020
Hi, will Vident iLink450 scan Mercedes Benz C200 2.2 CDI car dated 11/2008?
Replied by wengyuehua on Jan 9, 2020
Hi, Dear friend,
iLink450 will scan and read ABS SRS on the Mercedes Benz C200 2.2 CDI 2008. 
Any questions feel free to contact. 
Best regards
Videntstore
by Mr.joe on Dec 2, 2019
I have a honda hrv 2016 and would like to know if this tool can put my electronic parking brake in service mode so i can service them such as to change brake pads
Replied by jolly on Dec 2, 2019
Hello Mr.joe,
I am sorry, For change brake pads, this unit only support honda hrv until 2014,
I am afraid it does not support your need 
Best regards
Videntstore
by jerry balcer on Nov 6, 2019
I want to reset Oil Inspection Light, if this tool can support my need ?
Replied by jolly on Nov 11, 2019
Hello jerry balcer,
Yes, our tool can support the function as you need,and it is easy to use.
best regards
Videntstore.com
Total 13 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.