Customer reviews

4.8 Stars of 5, 43 Reviews.
5 stars: 84%
4 stars: 16%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
(Ship from US/UK, No Tax) VIDENT iAuto702 Pro ABS/SRS OBD2 Scan Tool iAuto 702 Pro with 25 Special Functions Update Online

(Ship from US/UK, No Tax) VIDENT iAuto702 Pro ABS/SRS OBD2 Scan Tool iAuto 702 Pro with 25 Special Functions Update Online

Latest price:$199
$17910% off
  • Item No. SP346
  • Free Shipping

iAuto702 Pro is an upgraded powerful multi-application service scan tool which covers the majority of special functions available on all brands in the market.
Combined with Vident's technical strength and popularity of iLink450 on market, covering ABS and SRS diagnosis.

Write a review

by Tadas john on Jul 28, 2020
can iauto 702 pro diagnostic toyota hilux diesel car?
Replied by jolly on Jul 28, 2020
Hello Tadas john,
Yes, this unit can support your need
Videntstore
by Guillermo Vasquez on Jun 4, 2020
Hola, iAuto702 Pro, soporta Regeneracion DPF para Mitsubishi L200 (Triton) diesel años 2014 a 2019 y Toyota Hilux diesel años 2014 a 2020.
No hay respuesta por correo ni whatsapp
by Mr.fourie on May 22, 2020
will this machine work on the 2011 VW Amarok 2.0Btdi?
Replied by jolly on May 30, 2020
Hello dear
May i know which function you are looking for ?So i can check for you 
Mia
by jahh kin on May 14, 2020
Vident iauto702 pro keeps on downloading page, failed to download full sw?
Replied by jolly on May 14, 2020
Hello jahh kin,
It is network issue. Change stable network, close and open update tool, run update again.
Best regards
Videntstore
by Mr.kevin on May 5, 2020
will this scan tool read codes for ford, chevy, dodge, ford, and honda civic? is the covid 19/ corona virus pandemic affecting order processing and shipment once i have purchased it from your store? where is this store located at? hopefully its not from china
Replied by jolly on May 9, 2020
Hello Mr.kevin,
Usually, this unit can support your need,
And if  your address is USA, We can ship from US warehouse by USPS or fedex
It need 4-6 days to reach to you
Videntstore
by EDGAR HERRE on Apr 24, 2020
Does Vident iauto702 support Korean?
Replied by jolly on Apr 24, 2020
Hello EDGAR HERRE
Yes, it can support Korean
Best regards,
videntstore
 
by Fernando on Apr 8, 2020
Hello, If this iauto702 pro supports injector coding?
Replied by jolly on Apr 8, 2020
Hello Fernando,
Yes, this iauto 702 pro can supports injector coding
Best regards
Videntstore
by Michael Vern on Mar 31, 2020
I have tried to use this tool to reset EPB on BENZ 2018 E Class, it works great!
Replied by jolly on Mar 31, 2020
Hello Michael Vern,
Thank you for your nice feedback on our site, if you need any help,please let me know
Best regards
Videntstore
by Gallant Tom on Mar 31, 2020
Will iauto 702pro diagnose 2007 2.0 TDI passat b6 3c5 ?
Replied by jolly on Mar 31, 2020
Hello Gallant Tom,
Yes, iauto 702 pro can support your need 
Best regards
Videntstore
by BONIFACE brice on Mar 27, 2020
Is it support abs brake bleeding on my vauxhall astra 2006?
Replied by jolly on Mar 27, 2020
Hello BONIFACE brice ,
I am sorry, this tool do not support your need 
Best regards
Videntstore
by Giang Doan on Mar 27, 2020
Hello, can this iauto 702 pro read bmw320i injectors?
Replied by jolly on Mar 27, 2020
Hello Giang Doan,
Hello, it depends on your car chassis, usually, it support most of bmw cars of this function
Best regards
Videntstore
 
by Bateny Fredy on Mar 20, 2020
Hello, may i know if iAuto 702 Pro has the same honda DPF resetting function as iLink 450?
Replied by jolly on Mar 20, 2020
Hello Beteny Fredy,
Yes,iauto 702 pro has the same honda DPF resetting function as iLink 450
Best regards
Videntstore
by Kony on Mar 14, 2020
Hello,Can iauto702 pro rest 2016 nissan qashqui j11 epb ?
Replied by jolly on Mar 14, 2020
Hello Kony,
I am sorry, this unit can not support your need 
Best regards
Mia
 
by Tank brain on Mar 5, 2020
Good product,packing well! works great on my vw and ford 2012 very well!
Replied by jolly on Mar 11, 2020
Hello Tank brain,
Thank you for your nice feedback on our site, if you need any else help,please feel free to contact us
Best regards
Videntstore
by Andrew Ben on Mar 5, 2020
Hello dear, If this unti can support MAZDA6 EURO STG3/4 and General 2012?
Replied by jolly on Mar 11, 2020
Hello Andrew Ben,
Yes,This unit can support your need.
Best regards
Videntstore
by Mr.Raidin paudin on Mar 1, 2020
Selamat pagi..kalau kereta malaysia model PROTON dan PERODUA berfungsi dengan baik ini[viden iAuto 702 pro]
Replied by jolly on Mar 2, 2020
Hello Mr.Raidin paudin,
Yes, this unit can support your car
best regards
Mia
by Greg MAC on Feb 20, 2020
Well received,thanks! Will test later,i hope it can works great!
Replied by jolly on Feb 20, 2020
Hello Greg MAC,
Glad to hear that you have received your parcel, and thank you for your nice feedback on our site.
If you need any else help,please feel free to let me know
Best regards
Videntstore
by Mr.Craino Buga on Feb 1, 2020
Hi, Does this do A/F (adjust fuel) on Chevrolet Ford VW Fiat Brazil ??
Replied by wengyuehua on Feb 1, 2020
Hi, Dear friend,
Yes, iauto702 pro will adjust fuel for some Fiat, Ford, GM and VW vehicles.
Please check the fuel adjustment vehicle list here:
http://www.videntstore.com/service/vident-iauto702-pro-adjust-fuel-car-list.html
Any questions feel free to contact.
Videntstore.com
by Mr.Morgan Raye on Jan 16, 2020
Will this perform a crankshaft sensor relearn on a 2002 Chevy Suburban?"
Replied by wengyuehua on Jan 16, 2020
Hi,Dear friend,
Please provide your vehicle VIN to use to confirm.
Any questions feel free to contact.
Videntstore.com
by Mr.Sinval Vieira on Jan 15, 2020
Can i702 pro do A/F (Adjust Fuel ) function ?
Replied by wengyuehua on Jan 15, 2020
Hi, Dear friend, 
Yes, iauto702 pro will perform A/F function on some car brands, Fiat, Ford, GM and VW.  
adjust-fuel
Please check the vehicle list on webpage.
Any questions feel free to contact.
Best regards.
Total 43 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/3.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.