Customer reviews

4.9 Stars of 5, 49 Reviews.
5 stars: 86%
4 stars: 14%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
(On Sale, Ship from US/EU) VIDENT iAuto702 Pro ABS/SRS OBD2 Scan Tool iAuto 702 Pro with 39 Special Functions 3 Year Free Update

(On Sale, Ship from US/EU) VIDENT iAuto702 Pro ABS/SRS OBD2 Scan Tool iAuto 702 Pro with 39 Special Functions 3 Year Free Update

Latest price:$179
$1658% off
  • Item No. SP346
  • Free Shipping

iAuto702 Pro is an upgraded powerful multi-application service scan tool which covers the majority of special functions available on all brands in the market.
Support 39 kinds of special function.
Free Shipping from EU/US, No Tax.

Write a review

by Mr.Yang on Jun 23, 2021
KIA Carnival YP 2014 , Can useing DPF
Replied by jolly on Jul 30, 2021
Hello Mr.Yang,
You could have  a try,if not work, can return it back to us to get a refund.
Mia
by Tyler Boul on Apr 9, 2021
Mia is great seller. thanks for fast shipping and great customer service! I will test then let you know!
Replied by jolly on Apr 9, 2021
Hello Tyler Boul,
Thank you for your support and nice feedback, if you need any else help,please let me know.
Best regards,
Videntstore
by An Lai on Apr 9, 2021
I am interested in your product, you will send from US warehouse, right ?
Replied by jolly on Apr 9, 2021
Hello An Lai,
Thanks for your support,we will send item from US warehouse,No worry, 
Best regards,
Videntstore
by Osman Bekmezci on Mar 18, 2021
Well received! thanks for everything!
by Mr.Hencer on Jan 20, 2021
fast ship from US, nice
Replied by sophy on Jan 20, 2021
Hi,my friend
Thanks for your nice feedback.
Any question,pls feel free to contact us.
Best wishes

Sophy
by Mr.Daniel Georgescu on Nov 10, 2020
Vident iAuto702 Pro turn off the Malfunction Indicator Light Check Engine?
Replied by sophy on Nov 17, 2020
Hi,my friend
Good Day!
Can you tell me the exact car models you want to test and the year so that I can check with our engineer for you ?
Best wishes

Sophy
https://www.videntstore.com/
 
by Tadas john on Jul 28, 2020
can iauto 702 pro diagnostic toyota hilux diesel car?
Replied by jolly on Jul 28, 2020
Hello Tadas john,
Yes, this unit can support your need
Videntstore
by Guillermo Vasquez on Jun 4, 2020
Hola, iAuto702 Pro, soporta Regeneracion DPF para Mitsubishi L200 (Triton) diesel años 2014 a 2019 y Toyota Hilux diesel años 2014 a 2020.
No hay respuesta por correo ni whatsapp
by Mr.fourie on May 22, 2020
will this machine work on the 2011 VW Amarok 2.0Btdi?
Replied by jolly on May 30, 2020
Hello dear
May i know which function you are looking for ?So i can check for you 
Mia
by jahh kin on May 14, 2020
Vident iauto702 pro keeps on downloading page, failed to download full sw?
Replied by jolly on May 14, 2020
Hello jahh kin,
It is network issue. Change stable network, close and open update tool, run update again.
Best regards
Videntstore
by Mr.kevin on May 5, 2020
will this scan tool read codes for ford, chevy, dodge, ford, and honda civic? is the covid 19/ corona virus pandemic affecting order processing and shipment once i have purchased it from your store? where is this store located at? hopefully its not from china
Replied by jolly on May 9, 2020
Hello Mr.kevin,
Usually, this unit can support your need,
And if  your address is USA, We can ship from US warehouse by USPS or fedex
It need 4-6 days to reach to you
Videntstore
by EDGAR HERRE on Apr 24, 2020
Does Vident iauto702 support Korean?
Replied by jolly on Apr 24, 2020
Hello EDGAR HERRE
Yes, it can support Korean
Best regards,
videntstore
 
by Fernando on Apr 8, 2020
Hello, If this iauto702 pro supports injector coding?
Replied by jolly on Apr 8, 2020
Hello Fernando,
Yes, this iauto 702 pro can supports injector coding
Best regards
Videntstore
by Michael Vern on Mar 31, 2020
I have tried to use this tool to reset EPB on BENZ 2018 E Class, it works great!
Replied by jolly on Mar 31, 2020
Hello Michael Vern,
Thank you for your nice feedback on our site, if you need any help,please let me know
Best regards
Videntstore
by Gallant Tom on Mar 31, 2020
Will iauto 702pro diagnose 2007 2.0 TDI passat b6 3c5 ?
Replied by jolly on Mar 31, 2020
Hello Gallant Tom,
Yes, iauto 702 pro can support your need 
Best regards
Videntstore
by BONIFACE brice on Mar 27, 2020
Is it support abs brake bleeding on my vauxhall astra 2006?
Replied by jolly on Mar 27, 2020
Hello BONIFACE brice ,
I am sorry, this tool do not support your need 
Best regards
Videntstore
by Giang Doan on Mar 27, 2020
Hello, can this iauto 702 pro read bmw320i injectors?
Replied by jolly on Mar 27, 2020
Hello Giang Doan,
Hello, it depends on your car chassis, usually, it support most of bmw cars of this function
Best regards
Videntstore
 
by Bateny Fredy on Mar 20, 2020
Hello, may i know if iAuto 702 Pro has the same honda DPF resetting function as iLink 450?
Replied by jolly on Mar 20, 2020
Hello Beteny Fredy,
Yes,iauto 702 pro has the same honda DPF resetting function as iLink 450
Best regards
Videntstore
by Kony on Mar 14, 2020
Hello,Can iauto702 pro rest 2016 nissan qashqui j11 epb ?
Replied by jolly on Mar 14, 2020
Hello Kony,
I am sorry, this unit can not support your need 
Best regards
Mia
 
by Tank brain on Mar 5, 2020
Good product,packing well! works great on my vw and ford 2012 very well!
Replied by jolly on Mar 11, 2020
Hello Tank brain,
Thank you for your nice feedback on our site, if you need any else help,please feel free to contact us
Best regards
Videntstore
Total 49 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/3.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.